Graduate Event Information and Regalia

Tickets

Tickets are not required for the commencement ceremony but graduates are asked to limit in-person guests to no more than 3.

Academic Regalia

All students must present their student ID card to pick up their regalia.

George Fox Connect graduates' regalia will be mailed in mid-November. Contact Courtney Elrod with any questions at celrod@georgefox.edu or 503-554-6180. 

Traditional Undergraduate students may pick up their regalia from the Registrar's Office (first floor, Stevens Center) 8 a.m.-5 p.m. starting November 2 after completing their virtual Exodus Check-out form (sent via email on November 2). Questions can be directed to registrar@georgefox.edu

MAT/MAT Plus SPED - is being mailed. If you have any questions, please contact Brenda Graf at bgraf@georgefox.edu.

MEd and EdD graduates may contact Jenny Duquette (jduquette@georgefox.edu, 503-554-2830) to arrange to pick up their regalia or to request that it be mailed.

MBA graduates have received regalia pick up time slot information from MBA Operations Manager, Allie Duncan. Any questions can be directed to her at aduncan@georgefox.edu or by calling 503-554-6176. 

DBA graduates may pick up their regalia from Linda Crossland in the College of Business. Please direct any questions to her at lcrossland@georgefox.edu or 503-554-2821.

Other questions? Please contact the registrar's office at 503-554-2218.