Graduate Event Information and Regalia

Tickets

Tickets are required for the Midyear Commencement Ceremonies and graduates are asked to limit in-person guests to four guests each. Each graduate will receive four Commencement tickets with their regalia.

Academic Regalia

All students must present their student ID card to pick up their regalia.

George Fox Connect graduates may pick-up their regalia at the Margaret Lemmons house on the Newberg Campus on November 11 from 4 to 6 p.m. For those who are not local, regalia can be mailed. If you have any questions, please email Courtney Elrod at celrod@georgefox.edu

Traditional Undergraduate graduates may pick up their regalia from the Registrar's Office (first floor, Stevens Center) 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. starting November 11 after completing their virtual Exodus check-out form. Questions can be directed to registrar@georgefox.edu

MAT/MAT Plus (ESOL, Reading, SPED) - Regalia will be available for pick-up at the Portland Center, with pick-up times and details to be announced soon. If you have any questions, please contact Brenda Graf at bgraf@georgefox.edu.

MEd and EdD graduates may contact Becky Jensen (rjensen@georgefox.edu, 503-554-2842) to arrange to pick up their regalia or to request that it be mailed.

MBA graduates have received regalia pick up time slot information from MBA Operations Manager, Allie Duncan. Any questions can be directed to her at aduncan@georgefox.edu or by calling 503-554-6176. 

DBA graduates may pick up their regalia from Linda Crossland in the College of Business Office (first floor, Hoover Academic Building). Please direct any questions to her at lcrossland@georgefox.edu or 503-554-2821.

Other questions? Please contact the Registrar's Office at 503-554-2218.