Start With Someone You Trust

Title IX Coordinator/Deputy Coordinators

Nichole Drew

Nichole Drew

Executive Director of Human Resources

Title IX Coordinator, Employees

503-554-2182

ndrew@georgefox.edu

Rebecca Hernandez

Rebecca Hernandez, PhD

Associate Provost of Local & Global Engagement

Chief Diversity Officer

Director, Center for Peace & Justice

503-554-2147

rhernandez@georgefox.edu

Brad Lau

Vice President for Student Life

503-554-2312

blau@georgefox.edu

Jennie Harrop

, PhD, DMin

Department Chair, Department of Professional Studies

Associate Professor of Professional Studies

503-554-6024

jharrop@georgefox.edu

Office: Portland Center #273

Jenny Elsey

Jenny Elsey

Dean of Student Success and Equity

Title IX Coordinator, Students

503-554-2318

jelsey@georgefox.edu

Elise Trask

Elise Trask

Associate Director of Athletics

Wheeler Sports Center

503-554-2934

etrask@georgefox.edu

Residence Life

503-554-2311 or 503-476-5179 (after hours)

Dave Johnstone

Associate Dean of Students

Director of Commuter Life

503-554-2315

djohnsto@georgefox.edu

Mitzi Martinez

Mitzi Martinez

Area Coordinator: Pennington, Carey, Willcuts and Beebe

mmartinez@georgefox.edu

Amy Ralston

Amy Ralston

Area Coordinator:

Edwards and Gulley Halls

aralston@georgefox.edu

Liz Simmons

Liz Simmons

Director of Residence Life

esimmons@georgefox.edu

Kristina VanDerEems

Kristina VanDerEems

Area Coordinator:

Hobson, Macy, and Sutton Halls

kvandereems@georgefox.edu