CONTACT


Hadlock Student Center Welcome Desk

503-554-3333



Student Coordinators

Jordan Caddel

Intramurals Coordinator

intramurals@georgefox.edu

Michael Chaney

Facilities & Rental Center Coordinator

mchaney15@georgefox.edu

Drake Dawson

Front Desk Coordinator

ddawson16@georgefox.edu

 

Emma Jorgensen

Climbing Wall Coordinator

ejorgensen16@georgefox.edu

Joel Smith

Group Fitness Coordinator

joels16@georgefox.edu

Caitlyn Connor

Marketing Coordinator

cconnor15@georgefox.edu


Professional Staff