CONTACT

Hadlock Student Center Welcome Desk

503-554-3333

Student Coordinators

Ryan Lacey

Intramurals Coordinator

intramurals@georgefox.edu

Sarah Kotel

Rental Center Coordinator

skotel15@georgefox.edu

Carolyn Grimm

Facilities Coordinator

cgrimm15@georgefox.edu

 

Megan Brower

Climbing Wall Coordinator

mbrower18@georgefox.edu

Kyle Herzberg

Group Fitness Coordinator

kherzberg@georgefox.edu

Ben Shannon

Marketing Coordinator

bshannon17@georgefox.edu

Professional Staff

Rob Simpson

Rob Simpson

Director of Campus Recreation

503-554-2309

simpsonr@georgefox.edu