CONTACT


Hadlock Student Center Welcome Desk

503-554-3333



Student Coordinators

Jordan Caddel

Intramurals Coordinator

jcaddel15@georgefox.edu

Michael Chaney

Rental Center Coordinator

mchaney15@georgefox.edu

Drake Dawson

Front Desk Coordinator

ddawson16@georgefox.edu

Caitlyn Connor

Marketing Coordinator

cconnor15@georgefox.edu

Emma Jorgensen

Climbing Wall Coordinator

ejorgensen16@georgefox.edu

Bailey Raines

Facilities and Fitness Center Coordinator

braines16@georgefox.edu

Sydney Reynolds

Group Fitness Coordinator

sreynolds16@georgefox.edu


Professional Staff