CONTACT

Hadlock Student Center Welcome Desk

503-554-3333

Student Coordinators

Ryan Lacey

Intramurals Coordinator

intramurals@georgefox.edu

Ashlee Vos

Rental Center Coordinator

avos15@georgefox.edu

Drake Dawson

Facilities Coordinator

ddawson16@georgefox.edu

 

Whitney Standal

Climbing Wall Coordinator

wstandal17@georgefox.edu

Kiana Rasubala

Group Fitness Coordinator

email-groupfitness@georgefox.edu

Ben Shannon

Marketing Coordinator

bshannon17@georgefox.edu

Professional Staff

Keith Schneider

Keith Schneider

Assistant Director of Campus Recreation

503-554-2307

kschneider@georgefox.edu

Rob Simpson

Rob Simpson

Director of Campus Recreation

503-554-2309

simpsonr@georgefox.edu