CONTACT

Hadlock Student Center Welcome Desk

503-554-3333

Student Coordinators

Kalu Stricklin

Intramurals Coordinator

kstricklin18@georgefox.edu

AJ Heil (Interim)

Rental Center & OREC Coordinator

aheil@georgefox.edu

Elli Inglesby

Facilities & Staffing Coordinator

einglesby19@georgefox.edu

Austin Shirazi

Climbing Wall Coordinator

ashirazi17@georgefox.edu

Kyle Herzberg

Group Fitness Coordinator

groupfitness@georgefox.edu

Myles Littlejohn

Marketing & Outreach Coordinator

mlittlejohn18@georgefox.edu

Professional Staff

AJ Heil

AJ Heil

Director of Campus Recreation

503-554-2309

aheil@georgefox.edu

Angel Glockling

Angel Glockling

Assistant Director of Campus Recreation

503-554-2308

aglockling@georgefox.edu