Faculty

Jeffrey M. Duerr

Jeffrey M. Duerr - PhD

Office: EHS 211
Phone: 503-554-2713 - Office
Email:  jduerr@georgefox.edu

Paige Parry

Paige E. Parry - PhD

Office: EHS 215
Phone: 503-554-2708 - Office
Email:  pparry@georgefox.edu

Photo of Donald R. Powers

Donald R. Powers - PhD

Office: EHS 210
Phone: 503-554-2705 - Office
            503-554-2719 - Lab
Email:
 dpowers@georgefox.edu

Photo of John M. Schmitt

John M. Schmitt - PhD

Office: EHS 214
Phone: 503-554-2712 - Office
Email: jschmitt@georgefox.edu

 

James Smart

James Smart - PhD

Office: EHS 213
Phone: 503-554-2704 - Office
Email:  jsmart@georgefox.edu

Photo of Matthew Stump

Matthew Stump - PhD

Office: EHS 314
Phone: 503-554-2726
Email:  mstump@georgefox.edu

Kathy Weiss

Kathy Weiss - MD

Office: EHS 212
Phone: 503-554-2707 - Office
Email:  kweiss@georgefox.edu

Photo of Dwight J. Kimberly

Dwight J. Kimberly - MS

Professor Emeritus
Research interests: Embryology, developmental biology

Staff

Photo of Teresa Arnold

Teresa Arnold

Laboratory Coordinator
Room: EHS 315
Phone: 503-554-2724 - Office
Email: tarnold@georgefox.edu

Vetta Berokoff

Vetta Berokoff

Administrative Assistant
Office:
 EHS 206
Phone: 503-554-2710 - Office
Email:  vberokof@georgefox.edu