Faculty and Staff

Jeff BirdsellJeff Birdsell
Assistant Professor of Communication
Phone: 503-554-2645
Email: jbirdsell@georgefox.edu

Steven ClassenSteven Classen
Professor of Communication
Chair, Department of Communication, Journalism and Cinematic Arts
Phone: 503-554-2626
Email: sclassen@georgefox.edu

DefferdingVikiKathy Harris
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 503-554-2670
Email: kharris@georgefox.edu

Kevin JonesKevin T. Jones
Associate Professor of Organizational Communication
Phone: 503-554-2610
Email: kevinj@georgefox.edu


Matt MeyerMatt Meyer
Associate Professor of Media Communication
Phone: 503-554-2596
Email: mmeyer@georgefox.edu


Shannon ScottShannon Scott
Assistant Professor of Communication
Director of Forensics
Phone: 503-554-2600
Email: sscott@georgefox.edu