Faculty and Staff

Ashley O'Doherty Ashley O'Doherty
Administrative Assistant, Adult Degree Programs
Phone: 503-554-6180
Email: aodoherty@georgefox.edu



Jack Lyda Jack Lyda, M.A
Operations Manager
Phone: 503-554-6188
Email: lydaj@georgefox.edu



Mark Ocker Mark Ocker, MAT
Chair, Department of Professional Studies
Associate Professor of Organizational Leadership
Phone: 503-554-6186
Email: mocker@georgefox.edu



Greg Allen Greg Allen, PhD
Assistant Professor of Organizational Leadership
Phone: 503-554-2891
Email: gallen@georgefox.edu



George Byrtek George Byrtek, PhD
Professor of Organizational Leadership
Phone: 503-554-6181
Email: gbyrtek@georgefox.edu



Rae Casey Rae Casey, PhD
Assistant Professor of Organizational Leadership
Phone: 208-375-3900
Email: rcasey@georgefox.edu



Jennie Harrop Jennie Harrop, PhD
Assistant Professor
Phone: 503-554-6024
Email: jharrop@georgefox.edu



Tricia Hornback Tricia Hornback, PhD
Assistant Professor of Organizational Leadership
Phone: 503-554-2892
Email: phornback@georgefox.edu



Carol Hutchinson Carol Hutchinson, DMin
Assistant Professor of Adult Degree Programs
Phone: 503-554-6182
Email: chutchinson@georgefox.edu



Carl Lloyd Carl Lloyd, PhD, PsyD
Professor of Management
Phone: 503-554-6184
Email: clloyd@georgefox.edu

Portland Center Enrollment Services



Emily Call Emily Call
Recruitment & Enrollment Counselor
Students Last Name A-G, T-Z
Phone: 503-554-6109
Email: ecall@georgefox.edu



Aimee Teuscher Aimee Teuscher
Recruitment & Enrollment Counselor
Students Last Name H-S
Phone: 503-554-6108
Email: ateuscher@georgefox.edu



Sarah Marvin Sarah Marvin
Enrollment Assistant
Phone: 503-554-6165
Email: smarvin@georgefox.edu

Be Known by the Department of Professional Studies Faculty and Staff

Complete your degree with support along the way. Our enrollment counselors, faculty members, and support staff are here to assist you through each step between admission and graduation.

We do our very best to provide the support, encouragement, and service that each student needs for their own success. Let us know how we can help you.

Learn more about us through the George Fox University Vimeo channel.