Library Staff 

Andrea Abernathy

Andrea Abernathy

Reference Librarian, Newberg

Phone: 503-554-2424

Email: aabernathy@georgefox.edu

Robin Ashford

Robin Ashford

Reference & E-Learning Librarian, Portland

Phone: 503-554-6136

Email: rashford@georgefox.edu

Rob Bohall

Rob Bohall

Reference Librarian, Newberg

Phone: 503-554-2416

Email: rbohall@georgefox.edu

Mary Cameron

Mary Cameron

Public Services Assistant, Portland

Phone: 503-554-6130

Email:  mcameron@georgefox.edu

Janeen Dillow

Janeen Dillow

Technical Services Assistant, Newberg

Phone: 503-554-2426

Email: dillowj@georgefox.edu

Janeen Dillow

Gloria Doherty

Director of Educational Technology

Phone: 503-554-6128

Email: gdoherty@georgefox.edu

Ryan Ingersoll, Dean of Libraries

Ryan Ingersoll

Dean of Libraries

Phone: 503-554-2411

Email: ringersoll@georgefox.edu

Kathleen Jones

Kathleen Jones

Periodicals Assistant, Newberg

Phone: 503-554-2418

Email: kjones@georgefox.edu

Sir Charles Kamilos of Portland

Charles Kamilos

Portland Center Librarian

Phone: 503-554-6131

Email: ckamilos@georgefox.edu

Laurie Lieggi

Laurie Lieggi

Interlibrary Loan Coordinator

Phone:  503-554-2423

Email: llieggi@georgefox.edu

Chris Parks

Christopher Parks

Library Assistant, Portland

Phone: 503-554-6135

Email: cparks@georgefox.edu

Sue Richie

Sue Richie

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 503-554-2422

Email: srichie@georgefox.edu

Alex Rolfe

Alexander Rolfe

Technical Services & Systems Librarian

Phone: 503-554-2414

Email: arolfe@georgefox.edu

Valerie McIntyre Sherwood

Valerie McIntyre Sherwood

Circulation Assistant, Portland

Phone: 503-554-6132

Email: vsherwood@georgefox.edu

Christy Smith

Christy Smith

Public Service Library Assistant, Newberg

Phone: 503-554-2412

Email: christys@georgefox.edu

Sarah Hardy's head

Sarah Stevenson

Public Services Librarian, Newberg

Phone: 503-554-2413

Email: sstevenson@georgefox.edu

Rachel Thomas

Rachel Thomas

Archivist & Institutional Repository/Acquisitions Specialist

Phone: 503-554-2415

Email: rthomas@georgefox.edu

Patty Vanier

Patty Vanier

Circulation Coordinator

Phone: 503-554-2425

Email: pvanier@georgefox.edu