Staff

Jeong Ahn Jeong Ahn

Jeong Ahn

Web Designer

503-554-2128

jahn@georgefox.edu

Darryl Brown Darryl Brown

Darryl Brown

Art Director

503-554-2123

darrylb@georgefox.edu

Peter Crackenberg Peter Crackenberg

Peter Crackenberg

Director of Web Development

503-554-2138

pcrackenberg@georgefox.edu

Barbi Doran Barbi Doran

Barbi Doran

Information Services Coordinator

503-554-2099

bdoran@georgefox.edu

Rob Felton Rob Felton

Rob Felton

Director of Executive Communication

503-554-2129

rfelton@georgefox.edu

Moses Hooper Moses Hooper

Moses Hooper

Video Producer

503-554-3136

mhooper@georgefox.edu

Amanda Howard Amanda Howard

Amanda Howard

Director of Marketing Content: Undergraduate

503-554-2108

ahoward@georgefox.edu

Carrie Kisling Carrie Kisling

Carrie Kisling

Information Services Coordinator

503-554-2098

ckisling@georgefox.edu

Rob Leslie Rob Leslie

Rob Leslie

Director of Digital Strategy

503-554-2104

rleslie@georgefox.edu

Jeremy Lloyd Jeremy Lloyd

Jeremy Lloyd

Associate Director of Marketing Content: Storytelling

503-554-2135

jlloyd@georgefox.edu

Jamison Loop Jamison Loop

Jamison Loop

Marketing Program and Digital Ads Manager

503-554-2125

jloop@georgefox.edu

Chris Low Chris Low

Chris Low

Marketing Photographer

503-554-2122

clow@georgefox.edu

Tom  Morlan Tom  Morlan

Tom Morlan

Director of Marketing Content: Graduate

503-554-2109

tmorlan@georgefox.edu

Sean Patterson Sean Patterson

Sean Patterson

University Writer and Editor

503-554-2127

spatterson@georgefox.edu

Sierra Ratcliff Sierra Ratcliff

Sierra Ratcliff

Web Designer

503-554-2137

sratcliff@georgefox.edu

Vanessa Spier Vanessa Spier

Vanessa Spier

Executive Director of Marketing Communications

503-554-2107

vspier@georgefox.edu

Jake Thiessen Jake Thiessen

Jake Thiessen

Content Specialist

503-554-2105

jthiessen@georgefox.edu

McKenzie Young McKenzie Young

McKenzie Young

Graphic Designer & Illustrator

503-554-2203

myoung@georgefox.edu

Pennington Bear Pennington Bear

Pennington Bear

Mascot