Staff

Jeong AhnJeong Ahn
Graphic Designer

Phone: 503-554-2128
Email: jahn@georgefox.edu

Doug Beatty
Director of Analytics

Email: dbeatty@georgefox.edu

Doug BeattyDarryl Brown
Art Director

Phone: 503-554-2123
Email: darrylb@georgefox.edu

Peter CrackenbergPeter Crackenberg
Director of Web Development

Phone: 503-554-2138
Email: pcrackenberg@georgefox.edu

Rob Felton Rob Felton
Director of Public Information & Director of Marketing Communications

Phone: 503-554-2129
Email: rfelton@georgefox.edu

Cary GriffithCary Griffith
Web Designer

Phone: 503-554-2137
Email: cgriffith@georgefox.edu

Joel KelleyJoel Kelley
Programmer Analyst

Email: jkelley@georgefox.edu

Rob LeslieRob Leslie
Website Usability & SEO Administrator

Phone: 503-554-2104
Email: rleslie@georgefox.edu

Jeremy LloydJeremy Lloyd
Director of Creative Content

Phone: 503-554-2135
Email: jlloyd@georgefox.edu

Isaac MacDonaldIsaac MacDonald
Systems Architect

Phone: 503-554-2254
Email: imacdonald@georgefox.edu

Danette NewkirkDanette Newkirk
Design Studio & Advertising Manager

Phone: 503-554-2125
Email: dnewkirk@georgefox.edu

Janelle OlivarezJanelle Olivarez
Graphic Designer

Phone: 503-554-2124
Email: jolivarez@georgefox.edu

Sean PattersonSean Patterson
University Editor & Media Relations Coordinator

Phone: 503-554-2127
Email: spatterson@georgefox.edu

Sarah ReidSarah Reid
Director of Sports Marketing

Phone: 503-554-2105
Email: sreid@georgefox.edu

Learn more about us through the George Fox University Vimeo channel.