Staff

Jeong Ahn

Jeong Ahn

Web Designer

503-554-2128
jahn@georgefox.edu

Photo of Joel Bock

Joel Bock

University Photographer

503-554-2122
jbock@georgefox.edu

Brenn Borror

Brenn Borror

Web Designer

503-554-2137
bborror@georgefox.edu

Darryl Brown

Darryl Brown

Art Director

503-554-2123
darrylb@georgefox.edu

Photo of Peter Crackenberg

Peter Crackenberg

Director of Web Development

503-554-2138
pcrackenberg@georgefox.edu

Photo of Danny Cross

Danny Cross

Associate Director of Sports Marketing
Director of Sports Information
503-554-2926
dcross@georgefox.edu

Photo of Rob Felton

Rob Felton

Director of Public Information & Director of Marketing Communications

503-554-2129
rfelton@georgefox.edu

Photo of David Green

David Green

Video Producer

503-554-3136
dgreen@georgefox.edu

Photo of Rob Leslie

Rob Leslie

Associate Director of Digital Marketing

503-554-2104
rleslie@georgefox.edu

Photo of Jeremy Lloyd

Jeremy Lloyd

Director of Creative Content

503-554-2135
jlloyd@georgefox.edu

Photo of Rick McNeal

Rick McNeal

Digital Marketing Administrator
503-554-2109
rmcneal@georgefox.edu

Photo of Danette Newkirk

Danette Newkirk

Design Studio & Advertising Manager
503-554-2125
dnewkirk@georgefox.edu

Photo of Janelle Olivarez

Janelle Olivarez

Graphic Designer

503-554-2124
jolivarez@georgefox.edu

Photo of Sean Patterson

Sean Patterson

University Editor & Media Relations Coordinator

503-554-2127
spatterson@georgefox.edu

Photo of Sarah Reid

Sarah Reid

Director of Sports Marketing
503-554-2105
sreid@georgefox.edu