Staff

Jeong Ahn Jeong Ahn

Jeong Ahn

Web Designer

503-554-2128

jahn@georgefox.edu

Darryl Brown Darryl Brown

Darryl Brown

Art Director

503-554-2123

darrylb@georgefox.edu

Peter Crackenberg Peter Crackenberg

Peter Crackenberg

Director of Web Development

503-554-2138

pcrackenberg@georgefox.edu

Barbi Doran Barbi Doran

Barbi Doran

Information Services Coordinator

503-554-2099

bdoran@georgefox.edu

Missy Downs Missy Downs

Missy Downs

Marketing Campaign and Event Manager

503-554-2134

mdowns@georgefox.edu

Rob Felton Rob Felton

Rob Felton

Director of Executive Communication

503-554-2129

rfelton@georgefox.edu

Moses Hooper Moses Hooper

Moses Hooper

Video Producer

503-554-3136

mhooper@georgefox.edu

Rob Leslie Rob Leslie

Rob Leslie

Director of Digital Strategy

503-554-2104

rleslie@georgefox.edu

Jeremy Lloyd Jeremy Lloyd

Jeremy Lloyd

Community Manager and University Magazine Editor

503-554-2135

jlloyd@georgefox.edu

Jamison Loop Jamison Loop

Jamison Loop

Marketing Program Manager

503-554-2125

jloop@georgefox.edu

Chris Low Chris Low

Chris Low

Marketing Photographer

503-554-2122

clow@georgefox.edu

Office:

Office Hours:

Richard McNeal Richard McNeal

Richard McNeal

Digital Marketing Administrator

503-554-2109

rmcneal@georgefox.edu

Sean Patterson Sean Patterson

Sean Patterson

University Writer and Editor

503-554-2127

spatterson@georgefox.edu

Vanessa Spier Vanessa Spier

Vanessa Spier

Marketing Creative Director

503-554-2107

vspier@georgefox.edu

Jake Thiessen Jake Thiessen

Jake Thiessen

Content Specialist

503-554-2105

jthiessen@georgefox.edu

Makenna Wimmer Makenna Wimmer

Makenna Wimmer

Web Designer

503-554-2137

mwimmer@georgefox.edu

Pennington Bear Pennington Bear

Pennington Bear

Mascot