Student Government Team

Executive Positions

Bailey Sauls

Bailey Sauls

Student Body President
bsauls15@georgefox.edu
Jesse Cetz

Jesse Cetz

Study Body Vice President
jcetz15@georgefox.edu
Austin Franks

Austin Franks

VP of Finance
afranks16@georgefox.edu
Jordan Wallace

Jordan Wallace

Finance Assistant
jwallace17@georgefox.edu

ASC Representation Council

Freshmen

Sophomores

Juniors

Seniors


Campus Reps:

HAN:

RAE

PCWB

Olivia Grijalva

Olivia Grijalva

ogrijalva18@georgefox.edu
Vladimir Salas Moreno

Vladimir Salas Moreno

vsalasmoreno18@georgefox.edu

EDG

HMS

Garrett Bauer

Garrett Bauer

gbauer18@georgefox.edu

HAW

Vacant