Undergraduate Psychology Faculty

Core Faculty

Chris Koch, PhD

Chris KochChairperson of the Undergraduate Psychology Department
Director of Assessment
Professor of Psychology

Telephone: 503-554-2744
Email: ckoch@georgefox.edu
Lab site

Kelly Chang, PhD

Kelly Chang Associate Professor of Psychology

Telephone: 503-554-2758
Email: kchang@georgefox.edu

James D. Foster, PhD

James Foster Dean, College of Behavioral and Health Sciences
Professor of Psychology

Telephone: 503-554-2144
Email: jfoster@georgefox.edu

Kristina Kays, PsyD

Kristina Kays Associate Professor of Psychology

Telephone: 503-554-2762
Email: kkays@georgefox.edu

Susan L. "Sue" O'Donnell, PhD

Sue O'DonnellAssociate Professor of Psychology

Telephone: 503-554-2756
Email: sodonnell@georgefox.edu








 

 

Additional Faculty

Autumn Van Meter

Kristie Knows His Gun


Contact Us

If you have questions or comments for the psychology department, please contact Carol Jaquith either by phone: 503-554-2741 or email: cjaquith@georgefox.edu. Thank you!

Learn more about us through the George Fox University Vimeo channel.