Staff

Lindsay Knox

Lindsay Knox

Vice President for Enrollment and Marketing

503-554-2242

lknox@georgefox.edu

Emma Glennen

Emma Glennen

Director of Undergraduate Admissions

503-554-2247

eglennen@georgefox.edu

Keisha Gordon

Keisha Gordon

Associate Director of Undergraduate Admissions

503-554-2257

kgordon@georgefox.edu

Nate McIntyre

Nate McIntyre

Senior Associate Director of Undergraduate Admissions

Call: 503-554-2255

Text: 971-256-6225

nmcintyre@georgefox.edu

Kelly Hughton

Kelly Hughton

Visit Coordinator for Undergraduate Admissions

Call: 503-554-2249

Text: 971-297-3341

khughton@georgefox.edu

Kelly Ward

Kelly Ward

Assistant Director of Admissions for Student Engagement & Strategy

Call: 503-554-2248

Text: 971-297-3341

kward@georgefox.edu

Kathy Rosenbohm

Kathy Rosenbohm

Data Manager

krosenbohm@georgefox.edu

Sarah Reid

Sarah Reid

Enrollment Strategist

503-554-2252

sreid@georgefox.edu

William Cheaqui

William Cheaqui

Data Analyst

wcheaqui@georgefox.edu

Jacob Vahlenkamp

Jacob Vahlenkamp

Data Manager

jvahlenkamp@georgefox.edu