Photo of Rob Westervelt

Rob Westervelt
Executive Vice President of Enrollment and Marketing
503-554-2136
800-765-4369, ext. 2136
rwestervelt@georgefox.edu

Photo of Ryan Dougherty

Ryan Dougherty
Executive Director of Admissions
503-554-2246
800-765-4369, ext. 2246
rdougherty@georgefox.edu
Address and Fax Info

Lindsay Peterson

Lindsay Knox
Director of Undergraduate Admissions
503-554-2242
800-765-4369, ext. 2242
lknox@georgefox.edu
Address and Fax Info

Photo of Nate McIntyre

Nate McIntyre
Senior Associate Director of Undergraduate Admissions
503-554-2255
800-765-4369, ext. 2255
nmcintyre@georgefox.edu
Address and Fax Info

Photo of Mandee Wilmot

Mandee Wilmot
Assistant Director of Visitor Experience
503-554-2248
800-765-4369, ext. 2248
awilmot@georgefox.edu
Address and Fax Info

Photo of Kelly Coolen

Kelly Coolen
Visit Coordinator for Undergraduate Admissions
503-554-2249
800-765-4369, ext. 2249
kcoolen@georgefox.edu
Address and Fax Info

Photo of Jane Wilson

Jane Wilson
Associate Director of Communications and Operations
503-554-2268
800-765-4369, ext. 2268
jwilson@georgefox.edu
Address and Fax Info

Photo of Thomas Peng

Dr. Thomas Peng
Associate Vice President of International Enrollment Services
503-554-2614
800-765-4369, ext. 2614
tpeng@georgefox.edu
Address and Fax Info

Photo of Jennifer Farland

Jennifer Farland
Assistant Director of International Admissions
503-554-2258
800-765-4369, ext. 2258
jfarland@georgefox.edu
Address and Fax Info

Photo of Kathy Rosenbohm

Kathy Rosenbohm
Operations Coordinator
503-554-2241
800-765-4369, ext. 2241
krosenbohm@georgefox.edu
Address and Fax Info

Request InfoApply Now