Rob Westervelt

Rob Westervelt

Executive Vice President of Enrollment and Marketing

503-554-2136
800-765-4369 ext. 2136
rwestervelt@georgefox.edu

Photo of Ryan Dougherty

Ryan Dougherty

Executive Director of Admissions

503-554-2246
800-765-4369, ext. 2246
rdougherty@georgefox.edu

Lindsay Knox

Lindsay Knox

Director of Undergraduate Admissions

503-554-2242
800-765-4369 ext. 2242
lknox@georgefox.edu

Photo of Nate McIntyre

Nate McIntyre

Senior Associate Director of Undergraduate Admissions

503-554-2255
800-765-4369, ext. 2255
nmcintyre@georgefox.edu

Abby Burgess

Abby Burgess

Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions

503-554-2243
800-765-4369 ext. 2242
aburgess@georgefox.edu

Photo of Kelly Ward

Kelly Ward

Assistant Director of Visitor Experience

503-554-2248
800-765-4369, ext. 2248
kward@georgefox.edu

Kelly Coolen

Kelly Coolen

Visit Coordinator for Undergraduate Admissions

503-554-2249
800-765-4369 ext. 2249
kcoolen@georgefox.edu

Photo of Ryan Dougherty

Jane Wilson

Associate Director of Communications and Operations

503-554-2268
800-765-4369, ext. 2268
jwilson@georgefox.edu

Abby Burgess

Dr. Thomas Peng

Associate Vice President of International Enrollment Services

Tel: 001-503-554-2614
Fax: 001-503-554-3894
Email: tpeng@georgefox.edu

Photo of Ryan Dougherty

Jennifer Farland

Assistant Director for International Admissions
International Enrollment Services

Tel: 001-503-554-2258
Fax: 001-503-554-3894
Email: jfarland@georgefox.edu

Abby Burgess

Kathy Rosenbohm

Operations Coordinator

503-554-2241
800-765-4369 ext. 2241
krosenbohm@georgefox.edu

Request InfoApply Now