Photo of Ryan Dougherty

Ryan Dougherty

Vice President for Enrollment and Marketing

503-554-2246
rdougherty@georgefox.edu

Lindsay Knox

Lindsay Knox

Executive Director of Undergraduate Admissions & Financial Aid 

503-554-2242
lknox@georgefox.edu

Photo of Emma Glennen

Emma Glennen

Associate Director of Undergraduate Admissions

503-554-2247 Direct
503-713-6290 Text 
eglennen@georgefox.edu

Photo of Nate McIntyre

Nate McIntyre

Senior Associate Director of Undergraduate Admissions

503-554-2255 Direct
503-926-6316 Text
nmcintyr@georgefox.edu

Abby Burgess

Abby Burgess

Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions

503-554-2243 Direct
503-476-9308 Text
aburgess@georgefox.edu

Photo of Kelly Ward

Kelly Friesen

Assistant Director of Visitor Experience

503-554-2248 Direct
503-822-3989 Text 
kfriesen@georgefox.edu

Kelly Hughton

Kelly Hughton

Visit Coordinator for Undergraduate Admissions

503-554-2249 Direct
503-925-3726 Text 
khughton@georgefox.edu

Photo of Jane Wilson

Jane Wilson

Director of Admissions Operations

503-554-2268
jwilson@georgefox.edu

Photo of Jennifer Farland

Jennifer Farland

Assistant Director of International Admissions

Tel:  001-503-554-6028 
Fax: 001-503-554-6111 
Email:  jfarland@georgefox.edu

Patrick Kelley

Patrick Kelley

Director of International Recruitment and Admissions

Tel:  001-503-554-6026 
Email:  pkelley@georgefox.edu

Kathy Rosenbohm

Kathy Rosenbohm

Operations Manager

503-554-2241
krosenbohm@georgefox.edu

Abigail Hortegas

Abigail Hortegas

Data Manager

503-554-3250
ahortegas@georgefox.edu