Staff

Ryan Dougherty

Ryan Dougherty

Vice President for Enrollment and Marketing

503-554-2246

rdougherty@georgefox.edu

Lindsay Knox

Lindsay Knox

Executive Director of Undergraduate Admissions & Financial Aid

503-554-2242

lknox@georgefox.edu

Emma Glennen

Emma Glennen

Associate Director of Undergraduate Admissions

503-554-2247

503-713-6290

eglennen@georgefox.edu

Nate McIntyre

Nate McIntyre

Senior Associate Director of Undergraduate Admissions

503-554-2255

503-926-6316

nmcintyre@georgefox.edu

Kelly Friesen

Kelly Friesen

Assistant Director of Visitor Experience

503-554-2248

503-822-3989

kfriesen@georgefox.edu

Kelly Hughton

Kelly Hughton

Visit Coordinator for Undergraduate Admissions

503-554-2249

503-925-3726

khughton@georgefox.edu

Kathy Rosenbohm

Kathy Rosenbohm

Data Manager

krosenbohm@georgefox.edu

Sarah Reid

Sarah Reid

Enrollment Strategist

503-554-2252

sreid@georgefox.edu

William Cheaqui

William Cheaqui

Data Analyst

wcheaqui@georgefox.edu

Jacob Vahlenkamp

Jacob Vahlenkamp

Data Manager

jvahlenkamp@georgefox.edu