Contact Us

Not Sure Who To Call?   Click Here

Vicki Piersall Vicki Piersall
Chief Financial Officer
Phone: 503-554-2161
Email: vpiersall@georgefox.edu

Cris Banton Cris Banton
Assistant Vice President of Finance, Controller
Phone: 503-554-2167
Email: cbanton@georgefox.edu

 


Debbie Cash Debbie Cash
Senior Accountant - General Operations
Phone: 503-554-2171
Email: dcash@georgefox.edu

Michelle Conrad Michelle Conrad
Accounts Payable Specialist
Phone: 503-554-2160
Email: mconrad@georgefox.edu

Belinda Creighton Belinda Creighton
Accounts Payable Specialist
Phone: 503-554-2163
Email: bcreighton@georgefox.edu

Jennifer Klapp Jennifer Klapp
Accounts Payable Supervisor
Phone: 503-554-2170
Email: jklapp@georgefox.edu

Darla Norgren Darla Norgren
Operations Manager, Portland Center
Phone: 503-554-6164
Email: dnorgren@georgefox.edu

Bruce Owen Bruce Owen
Accountant - General Operations
Phone: 503-554-2169
Email: bowen@georgefox.edu

Photo of Melodee Powers Melodee Powers
Director of University Budgets 
Phone: 503-554-2175
Email: mpowers@georgefox.edu

Photo of Heather Groenlund Heather Groenlund
Accounting Specialist
Phone: 503-554-2173
Email: hgroenlund@georgefox.edu

Photo of Lenore Stewart Lenore Stewart
Accounting Specialist (general ledger)
Phone: 503-554-2164
Email: lstewart@georgefox.edu