Contact Us

Not Sure Who To Call?   Click Here

Vicki Piersall

Vicki Piersall

Chief Financial Officer

503-554-2161

vpiersall@georgefox.edu

Jan Balzer

Jan Balzer

Accountant

jbalzer@georgefox.edu

Cris Banton

Cris Banton

Assistant Vice President of Finance

Controller

503-554-2167

cbanton@georgefox.edu

Madi Barney

Madi Barney

Accountant

mbarney@georgefox.edu

Kathi Becker

Kathi Becker

Purchasing Specialist and Office Manager

503-554-2166

kbecker@georgefox.edu

Gary Bering

Gary Bering

Strategic Finance Business Partner

503-554-2172

gbering@georgefox.edu

Debbie Cash

Debbie Cash

Senior Accountant - General Operations

503-554-2171

dcash@georgefox.edu

Frank Charles

Frank Charles

Director of Purchasing

503-554-2006

fcharles@georgefox.edu

Patrick Culligan

Patrick Culligan

Accounts Payable Supervisor

503-554-2163

pculligan@georgefox.edu

Brandy Donavant

Brandy Donavant

Accounts Payable Specialist

503-554-2160

bdonavant@georgefox.edu

Heather Groenlund

Heather Groenlund

Accounting Specialist

503-554-2173

hgroenlund@georgefox.edu

Bruce Owen

Bruce Owen

Accountant - General Operations

503-554-2169

bowen@georgefox.edu

Gabe Morales

Gabe Morales

Inventory Specialist

503-554-2072

gmorales@georgefox.edu

Melodee Powers

Melodee Powers

Director of University Resources

503-554-2175

mpowers@georgefox.edu

Sonia Rademacher

Sonia Rademacher

Buyer

503-554-2005

srademacher@georgefox.edu

Lenore Stewart

Lenore Stewart

Operations Analyst and Executive Assistant

503-554-2164

lstewart@georgefox.edu