Contact Us

Not Sure Who To Call?   Click Here

Vicki Piersall

Vicki Piersall

Chief Financial Officer

503-554-2161

vpiersall@georgefox.edu

Cris Banton

Cris Banton

Assistant Vice President of Finance

Controller

503-554-2167

cbanton@georgefox.edu

Kathi Becker

Kathi Becker

Office Manager

Assistant Director of Purchasing

503-554-2166

kbecker@georgefox.edu

Gary Bering

Gary Bering

Strategic Finance Business Partner

503-554-2172

gbering@georgefox.edu

Debbie Cash

Debbie Cash

Senior Accountant - General Operations

503-554-2171

dcash@georgefox.edu

Michelle Conrad

Michelle Conrad

Accounts Payable Specialist

503-554-2160

mconrad@georgefox.edu

Patrick Culligan

Patrick Culligan

Accounts Payable Specialist

503-554-2163

pculligan@georgefox.edu

Heather Groenlund

Heather Groenlund

Accounting Specialist

503-554-2173

hgroenlund@georgefox.edu

Bruce Owen

Bruce Owen

Accountant - General Operations

503-554-2169

bowen@georgefox.edu

Lael May

Lael May

Accountant

503-554-2170

lmay@georgefox.edu

Melodee Powers

Melodee Powers

Director of University Resources

503-554-2175

mpowers@georgefox.edu

Lenore Stewart

Lenore Stewart

Accounting Specialist (general ledger)

503-554-2164

lstewart@georgefox.edu