Contact Us


Financial Aid is located on the second floor of the Edward F. Stevens Center on the Newberg campus.

Edward F. Stevens Center

Office hours:
8 a.m. - 5 p.m. Monday through Friday.

Mailing address:

Financial Aid
George Fox University
414 N. Meridian St. #6068
Newberg, OR 97132
Phone: 503-554-2302
Toll free: 800-765-4369
Fax: 503-554-3110

  

Questions about financial aid can be sent to: finaid@georgefox.edu

If you are a prospective student, please send all questions to: admissions@georgefox.edu


Financial Aid Counselors

Johanna Schweitzer

Johanna Schweitzer

Financial Aid Counselor
Last name A through E
503-554-2234
jschweitzer@georgefox.edu

Janet Herron

Janet Herron

Financial Aid Counselor
Last name F through K
503-554-2232
jherron@georgefox.edu

Marla Sweningson

Marla Sweningson

Financial Aid Counselor
Last name L through R
503-554-2294
mswening@georgefox.edu

Theresa Schierman

Theresa Schierman

Financial Aid Counselor
Last name S through Z
503-554-2296
tschierman@georgefox.edu



Directors & Specialists

Terri Crawford

Terri Crawford

Assistant Director of Financial Aid
503-554-2231
tcrawfor@georgefox.edu

Photo of John Kaye

John Kaye

Financial Aid Specialist
503-554-2297
kayej@georgefox.edu

Photo of James Oshiro

James Oshiro

Director of Financial Aid
503-554-2235
joshiro@georgefox.edu

Photo of Joyce Staats

Joyce Staats

Assistant Director of Financial Aid
503-554-2233
jstaats@georgefox.edu