Contact Us

Student Accounts is located on the first floor of the Edward F. Stevens Center on the Newberg campus.

Office hours:

9 a.m. - 5 p.m. Monday through Friday.

Mailing address:

Student Accounts
George Fox University
414 N. Meridian St. #6129
Newberg, OR 97132

Phone/Fax:

Phone:  503-554-2301
Toll-free:  800-765-4369
Fax: 503-554-3880 

Edward F. Stevens Center

  

Questions about your current student account can be sent to:  studentaccounts@georgefox.edu

Traditional Undergraduate Team

Jordan Moody

Jordan Moody

Senior Student Account Specialist

Last name A through K

503-554-2237

jmoody@georgefox.edu

Kacie Warden

Kacie Warden

Student Account Specialist

Last name L through Z

503-554-2299

kwarden@georgefox.edu

Graduate and Adult Degree Program Team

Sherri Moore

Sherri Moore

Veterans Coordinator & Graduate / ADP Manager, Newberg

Veterans@georgefox.edu

503-554-2295

smoore@georgefox.edu

Area Specialist

Vicki Tschan

Vicki Tschan

Non-current Student Account Specialist

Federal Perkins Loan Specialist

503-554-2239

vtschan@georgefox.edu

Marcy Nielsen

Marcy Nielsen

Operations Specialist

503-554-2236

mnielsen@georgefox.edu

Directors

Heidi Thomason

Heidi Thomason

Associate Director of Student Accounts

503-554-2293

hthomason@georgefox.edu

Chris Pulver

Chris Pulver

Associate Director of Student Accounts

503-554-2238

cpulver@georgefox.edu

Jenny Getsinger

Jenny Getsinger

Director of Student Accounts

503-554-2291

jgetsinger@georgefox.edu