Contact Us

The student accounts office is located on the first floor of the Stevens Center on the Newberg campus.

Office hours:

9 a.m. – 5 p.m. Monday through Friday

Mailing address:

Student Accounts
George Fox University
414 N. Meridian St. #6129
Newberg, OR 97132

Phone/Fax:

Phone:  503-554-2301
Toll-free:  800-765-4369
Fax: 503-554-3880 

Edward F. Stevens Center

  

Questions about your current student account can be sent to studentaccounts@georgefox.edu.

Student Account Specialists (All Programs)

Angeleen Umfleet

Angeleen Umfleet

Student Last Names A through E

503-554-2237

aumfleet@georgefox.edu

Jessica Cavada

Jessica Cavada

Student Last Names L through Q

Veterans Certifying Official

503-554-2299

jcavada@georgefox.edu

Tabitha Hall

Tabitha Hall

Student Last Names R through Z

503-554-2295

hallt@georgefox.edu

Area Specialists

Vicki Tschan

Vicki Tschan

Non-current Student Account Specialist

Federal Perkins Loan Specialist

503-554-2239

vtschan@georgefox.edu

Marcy Nielsen

Marcy Nielsen

Operations Specialist

503-554-2236

mnielsen@georgefox.edu

Directors

Chris Pulver

Chris Pulver

Associate Director of Student Accounts

503-554-2238

cpulver@georgefox.edu

Drew Peters

Drew Peters

Associate Director of Student Accounts

503-554-2293

apeters@georgefox.edu

Jenny Getsinger

Jenny Getsinger

Director of Student Accounts

503-554-2291

jgetsinger@georgefox.edu