Contact Us

Student Accounts is located on the first floor of the Edward F. Stevens Center on the Newberg campus.

Edward F. Stevens Center

Office hours:
9 a.m. - 5 p.m. Monday through Friday.

Mailing address:

   
Student Accounts
George Fox University
414 N. Meridian St. #6129
Newberg, OR 97132
Phone: 503-554-2301
Toll-free: 800-765-4369
Fax: 503-554-3880 

  

Questions about your current student account can be sent to: studentaccounts@georgefox.edu

Student Account Specialists

Sandy Cherachanko

Sandy Cherachanko

Student Account Specialist
Last name A through K
503-554-2237
scherachanko@georgefox.edu

Photo of Dinah Steig

Dinah Steig

Student Account Specialist
Last name L through Z
503-554-2299
dsteig@georgefox.edu

Graduate and Adult Degree Program Student Account Specialists

Sherri Moore

Sherri Moore

Veterans Coordinator
Student Account Specialist, Newberg
503-554-2295
Veterans@georgefox.edu smoore@georgefox.edu

Photo of Hannah Stevenson

Hannah Stevenson

Student Account Specialist, Portland Center
503-554-2298
hstevenson@georgefox.edu

Area Specialist

Vicki Tschan

Vicki Tschan

Non-current Student
Account Specialist
Federal Perkins Loan Specialist

503-554-2239
vtschan@georgefox.edu

Photo of Chris Pulver

Chris Pulver

Operations Specialist
503-554-2238
cpulver@georgefox.edu

Directors

Jenny Getsinger

Jenny Getsinger

Director of Student Accounts

503-554-2291
jgetsing@georgefox.edu

Heidi Thomason

Heidi Thomason

Associate Director of Student Accounts

503-554-2293
hthomason@georgefox.edu