Art Faculty

Department Chair

Jillian's bio and work

Jillian SoksoJillian Sokso
Associate Professor of Art and Design

Phone: 503-554-2619
Email: jsokso@georgefox.edu

Faculty

John's bio and work

john-indexJohn Bennett
Adjunct Professor of Art and Design

Email: jbennett@georgefox.edu

Karen's bio and work

karen-indexKaren Bowdoin
Visiting Assistant Professor of Art and Design

Phone: 503-554-3285
Email: kbowdoin@georgefox.edu

Bob's bio and work

bob-indexRobert Bredemeier
Assistant Professor of Art and Design

Phone: 503-554-2633
Email: rbredemeier@georgefox.edu

Gary's bio and work

gary-indexGary Buhler
Associate Professor of Art and Design

Phone: 503-554-2637
Email: gbuhler@georgefox.edu

Jeff's bio and work

jeff-indexJeff Cameron
Assistant Professor of Art and Design

Phone: 503-554-2615
Email: jcameron@georgefox.edu

Doug's bio and work

doug-indexDouglas G. Campbell
Professor Emeritus

Eileen's bio and work

eileen-indexEileen Celentano
Assistant Professor of Art and Design

Phone: 503-554-2863
Email: ecelentano@georgefox.edu

David's bio and work

dave-indexDavid Kerr
Assistant Professor of Art and Design

Phone: 503-554-2630
Email: dkerr@georgefox.edu

Ashley's bio and work

ashley-indexAshley Lippard
Adjunct Professor of Art and Design

Email: alippard@georgefox.edu

Breanne's bio and work

breanne-indexBreanne Sherwood
Adjunct Professor of Art and Design

Phone: 503-554-2631
Email: bsherwood@georgefox.edu

Don's bio and work

don-indexDon Sprague
Adjunct Professor of Art and Design

Email: dsprague@georgefox.edu

Mark's bio and work

mark-indexMark E. Terry
Professor of Art and Design

Phone: 503-554-2636
Email: mterry@georgefox.edu

Tim's bio and work

tim-indexTim Timmerman
Professor of Art and Design

Phone: 503-554-2628
Email: ttimmerm@georgefox.edu

Luke's bio and work

Luke ZimmermanLuke Zimmerman
Adjunct Professor of Art and Design

Email: Lzimmerman@georgefox.edu