Art and Design Faculty

Director of the School of Design

Jillian's bio and work

Jillian Sokso Jillian Sokso
Director, School of Communication and Design
Professor, Art and Design

Phone: 503-554-2619
Email: jsokso@georgefox.edu

Chair

marvineans.jpg Marvin Eans
Chair and Assistant Professor, Art and Design

Phone: 503-554-2633
Email: means@georgefox.edu

Faculty

Adam's bio and work

adam Adam Long
Assistant Professor of Art and Design

Phone: 503-554-2614
Email: along@georgefox.edu

amywilliams.jpg Amy Williams
Assistant Professor of Art and Design

Phone: 503-554-2630
Email: awilliams@georgefox.edu

caseymartin.jpg Casey Martin
Instructor of Interior Design
Director of Internships and Practicum Experience

Phone: 503-554-2636
Email: martinc@georgefox.edu

chandlerbruesler.jpg Chandler Brutscher
Assistant Professor of Art and Design

Phone: 503-554-2637
Email: cbrutscher@georgefox.edu

Jeff's bio and work

jeff-index Jeff Cameron
Facilities Manager, Department of Art and Design

Phone: 503-554-2615
Email: jcameron@georgefox.edu

sethvandereems.jpg Seth Van Der Eems
Visiting Assistant Professor of Art and Design

Phone: 503-554-2634
Email: svandereems@georgefox.edu

Tim's bio and work

tim-index Tim Timmerman
Professor of Art and Design

Phone: 503-554-2628
Email: ttimmerm@georgefox.edu

Gary's bio and work

gary-index Gary Buhler
Professor Emeritus of Art and Design

Phone: 503-554-2637
Email: gbuhler@georgefox.edu

Doug's bio and work

doug-index Douglas G. Campbell
Professor Emeritus