Art and Design Faculty

Director of the School of Design

Jillian's bio and work

Jillian Sokso Jillian Sokso
Professor of Art
Director, School of Design

Phone: 503-554-2619
Email: jsokso@georgefox.edu

Department Chair

Brandon Waybright Brandon Waybright
Associate Professor of Art and Design
Chair, Department of Art and Design

Phone: 503-554-2865
Email: bwaybright@georgefox.edu

Faculty

Gary's bio and work

gary-index Gary Buhler
Professor Emeritus of Art and Design

Phone: 503-554-2637
Email: gbuhler@georgefox.edu

Jeff's bio and work

jeff-index Jeff Cameron
Facilities Manager, Department of Art and Design

Phone: 503-554-2615
Email: jcameron@georgefox.edu

Doug's bio and work

doug-index Douglas G. Campbell
Professor Emeritus

Burk Kleiber Burk Kleiber
Visiting Professor of Art and Design

Email: bkleiber@georgefox.edu

Ashley's bio and work

ashley-index Ashley Lippard
Lecturer of Art and Design

Phone: 503-554-2617
Email: alippard@georgefox.edu

Adam's bio and work

adam Adam Long
Assistant Professor of Art and Design

Phone: 503-554-2614
Email: along@georgefox.edu

Don's bio and work

don-index Don Sprague
Adjunct Instructor of Art and Design

Phone:  503-554-3936
Email: dsprague@georgefox.edu

Tim's bio and work

tim-index Tim Timmerman
Professor of Art and Design

Phone: 503-554-2628
Email: ttimmerm@georgefox.edu

Seth Van Der Eems J. Seth Van Der Eems
Visiting Professor of Art and Design

Email: svandereems@georgefox.edu