Art Faculty

Department Chair

Jillian's bio and work

Jillian Sokso Jillian Sokso
Associate Professor of Art and Design

Phone: 503-554-2619
Email: jsokso@georgefox.edu

Faculty

Karen's bio and work

karen-index Karen Bowdoin
Visiting Assistant Professor of Art and Design

Phone: 503-554-3285
Email: kbowdoin@georgefox.edu

Bob's bio and work

bob-index Robert Bredemeier
Assistant Professor of Art and Design

Phone: 503-554-2633
Email: rbredemeier@georgefox.edu

patrice-brown-large Patrice Brown
Assistant Professor of Art and Design

Phone: 503-554-2863
Email: jbrown@georgefox.edu

Gary's bio and work

gary-index Gary Buhler
Associate Professor of Art and Design

Phone: 503-554-2637
Email: gbuhler@georgefox.edu

Jeff's bio and work

jeff-index Jeff Cameron
Assistant Professor of Art and Design

Phone: 503-554-2615
Email: jcameron@georgefox.edu

Doug's bio and work

doug-index Douglas G. Campbell
Professor Emeritus

David's bio and work

dave-index David Kerr
Associate Professor of Art and Design

Phone: 503-554-2630
Email: dkerr@georgefox.edu

Ashley's bio and work

ashley-index Ashley Lippard
Adjunct Professor of Art and Design

Email: alippard@georgefox.edu

Breanne's bio and work

breanne-index Breanne Sherwood
Adjunct Professor of Art and Design

Phone: 503-554-2631
Email: bsherwood@georgefox.edu

Don's bio and work

don-index Don Sprague
Adjunct Professor of Art and Design

Email: dsprague@georgefox.edu

Mark's bio and work

mark-index Mark E. Terry
Professor of Art and Design

Phone: 503-554-2636
Email: mterry@georgefox.edu

Tim's bio and work

tim-index Tim Timmerman
Professor of Art and Design

Phone: 503-554-2628
Email: ttimmerm@georgefox.edu

Brandon Waybright Brandon Waybright
Assistant Professor of Art

Email: bwaybright@georgefox.edu

Luke's bio and work

Luke Zimmerman Luke Zimmerman
Adjunct Professor of Art and Design

Email: Lzimmerman@georgefox.edu