Faculty Senate

Full Senate Clerk: Phil Smith (2022)
Faculty Representative to the Board: Shannon Scott (2022)
Undergraduate Senate Clerk: Andrea Abernathy (2022)

Agendas, Minutes, etc. 

Senate term expirations listed in parentheses.

Undergraduate Senate

Agendas, Minutes, etc.


Kate Wimer (2022)

College of Arts, Humanities, and Social Sciences

Mark Weinert (2021)
Shannon Scott (2021)
Gary Tandy (2022)
Bryan Boyd (2022)
Tim Timmerman (2023)

College of Behavioral and Health Sciences

Sue O'Donnell (2021)
Valorie Orton (2022)
Stephanie Matthew (2022)
Open (2023)

College of Business

Laurie Koehler (2023)

College of Education

Nicole Enzinger (2022)

College of Engineering

Carlisle Chambers (2023) (Sabbatical Spr 21)
Don Powers (2023)
Ben Guidice (2023)
Nathan Slegers (2021)
Todd Curtis (2022)

College of Christian Studies

Isaac Choi (2022)
Ross McCullough (2023)

Graduate Senate

Graduate Senate Clerk: Roger Bufford (2021)
Agendas, Minutes, etc.


Robin Ashford (2023)

College of Behavioral Science and Health Sciences

Open (2021)
Yongqiang Zheng (2022)
Open (2022)
Rhonda Andrews (2023)

College of Business

Chris Meade (2022)

College of Education

Carrie Hall (2023)
Dane Joseph (2022) 
Linda Samek (2023)
John Spencer (2021)

Portland Seminary

Leah Payne (2022)
Melissa Ramos (2022)