Academic Structure

Academic Affairs

Provost: Andrea Scott, scotta@georgefox.edu

Associate Provost: Rebecca Hernandez, rhernandez@georgefox.edu


College of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences

Dean: TBA


College of Behavioral and Health Sciences

Dean: David Cimbora, dcimbora@georgefox.edu


College of Business

Dean: TBA


College of Education

Dean: Marc Shelton, mshelton@georgefox.edu


College of Engineering

Dean: Bob Harder, bharder@georgefox.edu


College of Christian Studies, Liberal Arts, & Honors

Dean: Joseph Clair, jclair@georgefox.edu


Portland Seminary

Dean: MaryKate Morse, mmorse@georgefox.edu