Our Team 

 Marketing

Coordinating Creative Efforts - Aspen Kelly Graphic Designer - Danny Long Graphic Designer - David Angeles
Aspen Kelly danny long david angeles
(akelly16@georgefox.edu) (dlong17@georgefox.edu) (dangeles16@georgefox.edu)

 

 

Digital Media Manager - Alice Marchuk Videographer - Ethan Swihart Videographer - Austin Carrero
alice marchuk ethan swihart austin carrero
(amarchuk17@georgefox.edu) (eswihart16@georgefox.edu) (acarerro16@georgefox.edu)

 

 

Marketing Assistant - Brian Preap Photographer Photographer
brian preap blank photo blank photo
(bpreap16@georgefox.edu) Now Hiring! Now Hiring!

 

 

Events 

Events Lead - Gabrielle Li Events Staff - Alex Lopez Events Staff - Abby Bocksch
Gabrielle Li alex lopez blank photo
(gli18@georgefox.edu) (alopez17@georgefox.edu) (abocksch18@georgefox.edu)

 

 

Event Staff - Brook Engida Event Staff - Gracie Carlsen Event Staff - Jonah Tinseth
brook engida gracie carlsen jonah tinseth
(bengida18@georgefox.edu) (gcarlsen18@georgefox.edu) (jtinseth18@georgefox.edu)

 

 

Event Staff - Megan Miller Event Staff - Meghan Elford Event Staff - Spencer Lavalley
blank photo blank photo spencer lavalley
(mmiller17@georgefox.edu) (melford17@georgefox.edu) (slavalley17@georgefox.edu)
Event Staff - Steffany Sweet
steffany sweet
(ssweet16@georgefox.edu)

 

student activities