Contact University Recreation

Hadlock Student Center Welcome Desk

Call: 503-554-3333

Student Coordinators

Nathan Treadway
Intramural Sports Coordinator
intramurals@georgefox.edu      

Sam Nofziger
Rental Center Coordinator
snofziger20@georgefox.edu

Lanie Rodriguez
Facilities & Staffing Coordinator
lrodriguez20@georgefox.edu

Jasmin Fuentes
Outdoor Recreation Coordinator
jfuentes19@georgefox.edu

Moriah Clock
Climbing Wall Coordinator
mclock20@georgefox.edu

Kyle Herzberg
Fitness Programs Coordinator
groupfitness@georgefox.edu

Josh Zimmer
Marketing & Outreach Coordinator
jzimmer20@georgefox.edu

Interested in working for University Recreation?

Learn more about student employment

Professional Staff

AJ Heil

AJ Heil

Director of Campus Recreation

Angel Glockling

Angel Glockling

Assistant Director of Campus Recreation