Contact University Recreation

Hadlock Student Center Welcome Desk

Call: 503-554-3333

Student Coordinators

Maclairen Magruder
Intramural Sports Coordinator
intramurals@georgefox.edu      

Sam Nofziger
Rental Center Coordinator
snofziger20@georgefox.edu

Lanie Rodriguez
Facilities & Staffing Coordinator
lrodriguez20@georgefox.edu

Moriah Clock
Climbing Wall Coordinator
mclock20@georgefox.edu

Eden Del Valle
Fitness Programs Coordinator
fitness@georgefox.edu

Megan Tollisen
Outdoor Recreation Coordinator
mtollisen21@georgefox.edu

Interested in working for University Recreation?

Learn more about student employment

Professional Staff

AJ Heil

AJ Heil

Director of University Recreation

Nate Freeman

Nate Freeman

Recreation Specialist