Faculty and Staff

Steven Classen

Professor of Communication

Chair, Department of Communication and Cinematic Arts

503-554-2616

sclassen@georgefox.edu

Alex Chung

Assistant Professor of Cinematic Arts

Video Production Fellow, George Fox Digital

503-554-2596

achung@georgefox.edu

Rachel Davis

Rachel Davis

Administrative Assistant

503-554-2618

racheld@georgefox.edu

Dawn Ford

Professor of Cinematic Arts

503-554-2611

dford@georgefox.edu

Kevin T. Jones

, PhD

Professor of Communication Arts

503-554-2610

kevinj@georgefox.edu

CV

Penny Martin

Penny Martin

Program Coordinator

503-554-2619

503-554-3901 Fax

pmartin@georgefox.edu

Shannon Scott

Associate Professor of Communication

Director of Forensics

503-554-2600

sscott@georgefox.edu

Amanda Staggenborg

Assistant Professor of Public Relations

503-554-2613

astaggenborg@georgefox.edu