Faculty and Staff

Courtney Anderegg

Assistant Professor of Communication

503-554-2613

canderegg@georgefox.edu

Steven Classen

Professor of Communication

Chair, Department of Communication and Cinematic Arts

503-554-2616

sclassen@georgefox.edu

Dawn Ford

Chair, Department of Communication and Cinematic Arts

Professor of Media Communications

503-554-2611

dford@georgefox.edu

Kathy Harris

Kathy Harris

Administrative Assistant

503-554-2670

kharris@georgefox.edu

Kevin T. Jones

, PhD

Professor of Communication Arts

503-554-2610

kevinj@georgefox.edu

CV

Matt Meyer

Professor of Cinematic Arts

503-554-2596

mmeyer@georgefox.edu

Shannon Scott

Associate Professor of Communication

Director of Forensics

503-554-2600

sscott@georgefox.edu