Faculty and Staff

Steven Classen Steven Classen
Professor of Communication and Cinematic Arts 
Chair, Department of Communication, Journalism and Cinematic Arts
Phone: 503-554-2616
Email: sclassen@georgefox.edu

Dawn Ford Dawn Ford
Associate Professor of Cinematic Arts 
Phone:  503-554-2611
Email: dford@georgefox.edu

DefferdingViki Kathy Harris
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 503-554-2670
Email: kharris@georgefox.edu

Kevin Jones Kevin T. Jones
Professor of Communication Arts
Phone: 503-554-2610
Email: kevinj@georgefox.edu


Matt Meyer Matt Meyer
Associate Professor of Cinematic Arts 
Phone: 503-554-2596
Email: mmeyer@georgefox.edu


Tyler Welker Tyler Welker
Assistant Professor of Cinematic Arts
Email: twelker@georgefox.edu


Shannon Scott Shannon Scott
Associate Professor of Communication
Director of Forensics
Phone: 503-554-2600
Email: sscott@georgefox.edu 


Courtney Anderegg Courtney Anderegg
Assistant Professor of Communication
Phone:  503-554-2613
Email: canderegg@georgefox.edu