Faculty

Full-Time Faculty

John Johnson

John Johnson - MS

Chair, Department of Mathmatics and Applied Science
503-554-2721
jjohnson@georgefox.edu

Photo of Nicholas Willis

Nicholas Willis - PhD

Professor of Mathematics
503-554-2723
nwillis@georgefox.edu

Photo of Corban Harwood

Corban Harwood - PhD

Assistant Professor of Mathematics
503-554-2737
rharwood@georgefox.edu

Paul Fodge

Paul Fodge - MAT

pfodge@georgefox.edu

Photo of Jill Jamison Beals

Jill Jamison Beals - MS

Assistant Professor of Mathematics
503-554-2778
jbeals@georgefox.edu


Supporting Faculty and Staff


Photo of Adina Briggs McConaughey

Adina Briggs McConaughey

Executive Assistant
503-554-2780
amcconaughey@georgefox.edu

Photo of Joyce Engberg

Joyce Engberg

Administrative Assistant
503-554-2778
jengberg@georgefox.edu