Mathematics Faculty

John Johnson

, MS

Chair, Department of Mathematics and Applied Science

Associate Professor of Mathematics

503-554-2721

jjohnson@georgefox.edu

Nicholas Willis

, PhD

Professor of Mathematics

503-554-2202

nwillis@georgefox.edu

Corban Harwood

, PhD

Associate Professor of Mathematics

503-554-2737

rharwood@georgefox.edu

Jill Jamison Beals

, MS

Assistant Professor of Mathematics

503-554-2773

jbeals@georgefox.edu

Pete Rusaw

, MS

Assistant Professor of Mathematics

503-554-2772

prusaw@georgefox.edu

Paul Fodge

Paul Fodge, MAT

pfodge@georgefox.edu

Staff

Katherine Morland

Katherine Morland

Administrative Assistant

503-554-2778

kmorland@georgefox.edu