Mathematics Faculty

Corban Harwood

, PhD

Chair, Department of Mathematics

Associate Professor of Mathematics

503-554-2737

rharwood@georgefox.edu

Jill Jamison Beals

, MS

Assistant Professor of Mathematics

503-554-2773

jbeals@georgefox.edu

Pete Rusaw

, MS

Assistant Professor of Mathematics

503-554-2772

prusaw@georgefox.edu

Kevin Brewer

, MEd

Visiting Assistant Professor of Mathematics and Business

503-554-2721

kbrewer@georgefox.edu

Thomas Shifley

, PhD

Assistant Professor of Mathematics

503-554-2720

tshifley@georgefox.edu

Staff

Vetta Berokoff

Vetta Berokoff

Administrative Assistant

1-503-554-2710

vberokof@georgefox.edu

Office: EHS 206

Sandy Baxter

Sandy Baxter

Administrative Assistant

503-554-2719

sbaxter@georgefox.edu

Office: EHS 206