Mathematics Faculty

John Johnson

John Johnson - MS

Chair, Department of Mathmatics and Applied Science
503-554-2721
jjohnson@georgefox.edu

Photo of Corban Harwood

Corban Harwood - PhD

Associate Professor of Mathematics
503-554-2737
rharwood@georgefox.edu

Photo of Jill Jamison Beals

Jill Jamison Beals - MS

Assistant Professor of Mathematics
503-554-2773
jbeals@georgefox.edu

Photo of Pete Rusaw

Pete Rusaw - MS

Visiting Assistant Professor of Mathematics
503-554-2778
prusaw@georgefox.edu

Paul Fodge

Paul Fodge - MAT

503-554-2778
pfodge@georgefox.edu


Supporting Faculty and Staff


Photo of Katherine Morland

Katherine Morland

Administrative Assistant
503-554-2778
kmorland@georgefox.edu