Undergraduate Psychology Faculty

Core Faculty

Chris Koch

Chris Koch - PhD

Chairperson of the Undergraduate Psychology Department
Director of Assessment
Professor of Psychology
503-554-2758
ckoch@georgefox.edu

Kelly Chang

Kelly Chang - PhD

Associate Professor of Psychology
503-554-2758
kchang@georgefox.edu

Photo of Jim Foster

James D. Foster - PhD

Dean, College of Behavioral and Health Sciences
Professor of Psychology
503-554-2144
jfoster@georgefox.edu

Photo of

Kristina Kays - PhD

Associate Professor of Psychology
503-554-2762
kkays@georgefox.edu

Sue O'Donnell

Susan L. "Sue" O'Donnell - PhD

Associate Professor of Psychology
503-554-2756
sodonnell@georgefox.edu

Additional Faculty

Autumn Van Meter

Kristie Knows His Gun


Contact Us

If you have questions or comments for the psychology department, please contact Carol Jaquith either by phone: 503-554-2741 or email: cjaquith@georgefox.edu. Thank you!