Theatre Faculty

Click on instructors name for more information

Bryan Boyd Bryan Boyd
Professor of Theatre
Email: bboyd@georgefox.edu


Rhett Luedtke Rhett Luedtke
Professor of Theatre
Email: rluedtke@georgefox.edu


Cristi Miles Cristi Miles
Assistant Professor of Theatre
Email: cmiles@georgefox.edu


Mark Eaton Mark Eaton
Adjunct Professor of Theatre
Email: meaton@georgefox.edu


Kathleen Heininge Kathleen Heininge
Associate Professor of English
Email: kheininge@georgefox.edu


Thomas Magee Thomas Magee
Adjunct Professor of Theatre
Email: tmagee@georgefox.edu


Kelly Zakis
Adjunct Professor of Theatre
Email: kzakis@georgefox.edu


Jennifer Davies Jennifer Davies
Adjunct Professor of Theatre
Email: jdavies@georgefox.edu


Alyssa RandsAlyssa Rands
Costume Shop Manager
Email: arands@georgefox.edu


Kathy HarrisKathy Harris
Staff
Email: kharris@georgefox.edu