Theatre Faculty & Staff


Bryan Boyd

Bryan Boyd, MFA

Professor of Theatre

Theatre Program Director

Ben Tissell

Assistant Professor of Theatre

Adjunct Faculty

Mark Eaton

Mark Eaton, MFA

Adjunct Professor of Theatre, Playwrighting


Emma Boyd

Emma Boyd, BA

Master Carpenter

Kathy Harris

Kathy Harris

Administrative Assistant

Kacy Hughson

Kacy Hughson, BA

Production Manager and Lighting Designer

Taylor Young

Taylor Young

Costume Designer & Costume Studio Manager

Contact Us

University Box Office
Located in Ross Center - Room 200
Current season tickets

For general information about the theatre programs, contact Kathy Harris at 503-554-2670 or

For information about our design, technology, and management programs, contact Bryan Boyd at 503-554-2639 or

For information about Epiphany (formerly University Players), contact Ben Tissell at Booking: 503-554-2133 or