GFU Theatre Faculty

Click on instructors name for more information

Bryan Boyd Bryan Boyd
Professor of Theatre
Email: bboyd@georgefox.edu


Rhett Luedtke Rhett Luedtke
Professor of Theatre
Email: rluedtke@georgefox.edu


Andy Copeland Andy Copeland
Adjunct Professor of Theatre
Email: acopelan@georgefox.edu


Mark Eaton Mark Eaton
Adjunct Professor of Theatre
Email: meaton@georgefox.edu


Kathleen Heininge Kathleen Heininge
Associate Professor of English
Email: kheinirge@georgefox.edu


Thomas Magee Thomas Magee
Adjunct Professor of Theatre
Email: tmagee@georgefox.edu


Kelly Zakis
Adjunct Professor of Theatre
Email: kzakis@georgefox.edu


Michelle Seaton Michelle Seaton
Adjunct Professor of Theatre
Email: mseaton@georgefox.edu


Jennifer Davies Jennifer Davies
Adjunct Professor of Theatre
Email: jdavies@georgefox.edu


Kimberly NewtonKimberly Hergert
Staff
Email: khergert@georgefox.edu


Kathy HarrisKathy Harris
Staff
Email: kharris@georgefox.edu


Learn more about us through the George Fox University Vimeo channel.