Faculty

Gary Tandy

, PhD

Professor of English

Chair, Department of English and Theater

503-554-2602

gtandy@georgefox.edu

Abigail Favale

, PhD

Director, William Penn Honors Program

Associate Professor of English

503-554-2601

afavale@georgefox.edu

Kathy Harris

Kathy Harris

Administrative Assistant

503-554-2670

kharris@georgefox.edu

Kathleen Heininge

, PhD

Associate Professor of English

503-554-2606

kheininge@georgefox.edu

Jessica Ann Hughes

, PhD

Assistant Professor of English

Director of Liberal Arts

503-554-2653

hughesj@georgefox.edu

Brooks Lampe

, PhD

Associate Director of the Academic Resource Center

Assistant Professor of English

Director of Writing Program

503-554-3931

blampe@georgefox.edu

Guadalupe McCall

, MFA

Assistant Professor of English

503-554-2612

gmccall@georgefox.edu

Office: Minthorn 305