Faculty and Staff

Be Known by the School of Professional Studies Faculty and Staff

Complete your degree with support along the way. Our enrollment counselors, faculty members, and support staff are here to assist you through each step between admission and graduation.

We do our very best to provide the support, encouragement, and service that each student needs for their own success. Let us know how we can help you.

Jennie Harrop Jennie Harrop

Jennie Harrop, PhD, DMin

Director, School of Professional Studies

Associate Professor of Professional Studies

503-554-6024

jharrop@georgefox.edu

Office: Portland Center #273

Courtney Elrod Courtney Elrod

Courtney Elrod,

Department Coordinator

503-554-6180

celrod@georgefox.edu

Office: Portland Center #272

Greg Allen Greg Allen

Greg Allen, PhD

Associate Professor of Organizational Leadership

503-554-6187

gallen@georgefox.edu

Office: Portland Center #275

Rae Casey Rae Casey

Rae Casey, PhD

Associate Professor of Organizational Leadership

rcasey@georgefox.edu

Carl Lloyd Carl Lloyd

Carl Lloyd, PhD, PsyD

Professor of Management

503-538-6674

clloyd@georgefox.edu

Michelle Shelton Michelle Shelton

Michelle Shelton, EdD

Assistant Professor of Professional Studies

503-554-6186

sheltonm@georgefox.edu

Office: Portland Center #274

Robin Ashford Robin Ashford

Robin Ashford, MS

Digital Learning, Research & Instruction Librarian

Head of Portland Center Library

503-554-6136

rashford@georgefox.edu

Office: Portland Center Library

Office Hours: Avail Online

Admissions and Enrollment Services
Leah Gomes Leah Gomes

Leah Gomes

Admissions Counselor, Adult Degree Program

503-554-6108

888-888-0178

lgomes@georgefox.edu

Katie Baranowski Katie Baranowski

Katie Baranowski

Enrollment Counselor, Adult Degree Program

503-554-6109

888-888-0178

kbaranowski@georgefox.edu

Kristie DeHaven Kristie DeHaven

Kristie DeHaven

Associate Director of Graduate and Adult Degree Admissions

503-554-6167

888-888-0178

kdehaven@georgefox.edu