Faculty and Staff

Be Known by the Department of Professional Studies Faculty and Staff

Complete your degree with support along the way. Our enrollment counselors, faculty members, and support staff are here to assist you through each step between admission and graduation.

We do our very best to provide the support, encouragement, and service that each student needs for their own success. Let us know how we can help you.

Jennie Harrop Jennie Harrop

Jennie Harrop, PhD, DMin

Department Chair, Department of Professional Studies

Associate Professor of Adult Degree Programs

503-554-6024

jharrop@georgefox.edu

Office: Portland Center #273

Jack Lyda Jack Lyda

Jack Lyda, MA

Operations Manager

503-554-6188

lydaj@georgefox.edu

Office: Portland Center #276

Courtney Elrod Courtney Elrod

Courtney Elrod

Department Coordinator

503-554-6180

celrod@georgefox.edu

Office: Portland Center #272

Greg Allen Greg Allen

Greg Allen, PhD

Associate Professor of Organizational Leadership

503-554-6187

gallen@georgefox.edu

Office: Portland Center #275

Rae Casey Rae Casey

Rae Casey, PhD

Associate Professor of Organizational Leadership

rcasey@georgefox.edu

Carol Hutchinson Carol Hutchinson

Carol Hutchinson, DMin

Assistant Professor of Adult Degree Programs

503-554-6182

chutchinson@georgefox.edu

Carl Lloyd Carl Lloyd

Carl Lloyd, PhD, PsyD

Professor of Management

503-538-6674

clloyd@georgefox.edu

Michelle Shelton Michelle Shelton

Michelle Shelton, MA

Assistant Professor of Professional Studies

503-554-6186

sheltonm@georgefox.edu

Office: Portland Center #274

Robin Ashford Robin Ashford

Robin Ashford, MS

Digital Learning, Research & Instruction Librarian

Head of Portland Center Library

503-554-6136

rashford@georgefox.edu

Office: Portland Center Library

Portland Center Enrollment Services
Katie Baranowski Katie Baranowski

Katie Baranowski

Enrollment Counselor

Students A-G

503-554-6109

888-888-0178

kmoon@georgefox.edu

Office:

Office Hours:

Leah Gomes Leah Gomes

Leah Gomes

Enrollment Counselor

Students H-S

503-554-6108

888-888-0178

lgomes@georgefox.edu

Kristie DeHaven Kristie DeHaven

Kristie DeHaven

Associate Director of Adult Degree Admissions and Enrollment

Students T-Z and

RN to BSN Admissions

503-554-6167

888-888-0178

kdehaven@georgefox.edu