Adjunct Faculty

Cindy Anderson

Cindy Anderson, MA

Adjunct Faculty

Teaching Areas

LACC

andersonc@georgefox.edu

Instructor Bio

Robin Ashford

, MS

Adjunct Faculty

Teaching Areas

LACC, MSBS

rashford@georgefox.edu

Debbie Austin

Debbie Austin, MBA, DBA

Adjunct Faculty

Teaching Areas

MPJM

daustin@georgefox.edu

Instructor Bio

Gary Barrett

Gary Barrett, MBA

Adjunct Faculty

Teaching Areas

MGOL

gbarrett@georgefox.edu

Instructor Bio

Frank Barsotti

Frank Barsotti, MS

Adjunct Faculty

Teaching Areas

MGOL

fbarsotti@georgefox.edu

Instructor Bio

Brandon Berg

Brandon Berg, MA

Adjunct Faculty

Teaching Areas

MGOL

bberg@georgefox.edu

Instructor Bio

Cliff Berger

, DMin

Adjunct Faculty

Teaching Areas

LACC

cberger@georgefox.edu

Sharmila Bose

Sharmila Bose, MBA

Adjunct Faculty

Teaching Areas

MPJM

sbose@georgefox.edu

Instructor Bio

Mark Brazo

Mark Brazo, EdD

Adjunct Faculty

Teaching Areas

LACC

mbrazo@georgefox.edu

Instructor Bio

Tim Bussman

Tim Bussman, MBA, MPA, PMP

Adjunct Faculty

Teaching Areas

MPJM

tbussman@georgefox.edu

Instructor Bio

Roger Button

Roger Button, MDiv

Adjunct Faculty

Teaching Areas

MGOL

rbutton@georgefox.edu

Instructor Bio

Stacie Cannon

Stacie Cannon

Adjunct Instructor

Teaching Areas

LACC

cannons@georgefox.edu

Instructor Bio

Ron Clark

Ron Clark, DMin

Adjunct Faculty

Teaching Areas

MGOL

rclark@georgefox.edu

Instructor Bio

Michelle Cox

Michelle Cox, PhD

Adjunct Faculty

Teaching Areas

LACC, MSBS

mcox@georgefox.edu

Instructor Bio

Lauren DeLuca

Lauren DeLuca, MA

Adjunct Faculty

Teaching Areas

LACC

ldeluca@georgefox.edu

Instructor Bio

Brent Fisk

Brent Fisk, PsyD

Adjunct Faculty

Teaching Areas

MSBS

bfisk@georgefox.edu

Instructor Bio

Laura Fisk

Laura Fisk, PsyD

Adjunct Faculty

Teaching Areas

MSBS, MGHA

lfisk@georgefox.edu

Instructor Bio

Wendy Flint

Wendy Flint, PhD

Adjunct Faculty

Teaching Areas

LACC

wflint@georgefox.edu

Instructor Bio

Wes Friesen

Wes Friesen, MBA

Adjunct Faculty

Teaching Areas

MGOL, MPJM

wfriesen@georgefox.edu

Instructor Bio

Kathi Gatlin

Kathi Gatlin, MA, M.Ed

Adjunct Faculty

Teaching Areas

MGOL

kgatlin@georgefox.edu

Instructor Bio

Scot Headley

, PhD

Adjunct Faculty

Teaching Areas

LACC

sheadley@georgefox.edu

Daphne Huffman

Daphne Huffman

Adjunct Faculty

Teaching Areas

LACC, MSBS

dhuffman@georgefox.edu

Instructor Bio

Josh Jensen

Josh Jensen, Ed.D, MBA, MPA, SHRM-SCP

Adjunct Faculty

Teaching Areas

MGOL

jjensen@georgefox.edu

Instructor Bio

Maria Kelley

Maria Kelley, MAT

Adjunct Faculty

Teaching Areas

LACC

mkelley@georgefox.edu

Instructor Bio

Patrick Kelley

Patrick Kelley, MBA

Adjunct Faculty

Teaching Areas

MGOL

pkelley@georgefox.edu

Instructor Bio

Eleanor Kelly

Eleanor Kelly, MEd

Adjunct Faculty

Teaching Areas

LACC

ekelly@georgefox.edu

Instructor Bio

Sara Kelm

Sara Kelm, MA

Adjunct Faculty

Teaching Areas

LACC

skelm@georgefox.edu

Instructor Bio

Barbara Lybarger

Barbara Lybarger, MA

Adjunct Faculty

Teaching Areas

LACC, MSBS

blybarger@georgefox.edu

Instructor Bio

Jack Lyda

, MA

Adjunct Faculty

Teaching Areas

LACC

lydaj@georgefox.edu

Mercedes Miller

Mercedes Miller, MBA

Adjunct Faculty

Teaching Areas

MGHA

mmiller@georgefox.edu

Instructor Bio

Ron Miller

Ron Miller, MEd

Adjunct Faculty

Teaching Areas

MGOL

rmiller@georgefox.edu

Instructor Bio

Brenda Morton

, EdD

Adjunct Faculty

Teaching Areas

MSBS

bmorton@georgefox.edu

Jennifer Overstreet

Jennifer Overstreet, MBA

Adjunct Faculty

Teaching Areas

LACC

joverstreet@georgefox.edu

Instructor Bio

Emily Pearlman

Emily Pearlman, MPH

Adjunct Faculty

Teaching Areas

LACC, MGHA

epearlman@georgefox.edu

Instructor Bio

Amanda Ragona

Amanda Ragona, MBA

Adjunct Faculty

Teaching Areas

MGHA

aragona@georgefox.edu

Instructor Bio

Matthew Raley

Matthew Raley, PhD

Adjunct Faculty

Teaching Areas

LACC

mraley@georgefox.edu

Instructor Bio

David Reynolds

David Reynolds, MS

Adjunct Faculty

Teaching Areas

MPJM

dreynolds@georgefox.edu

Instructor Bio

Tiffany Rodriquez

Tiffany Rodriquez, MA

Adjunct Faculty

Teaching Areas

LACC

trodriquez@georgefox.edu

Instructor Bio

Tsz Yin Szeto-McNatt

Tsz Yin Szeto-McNatt, MA

Adjunct Faculty

Teaching Areas

LACC

tszetomcnatt@georgefox.edu

Instructor Bio

Susanne Tringali

, MA

Adjunct Faculty

Teaching Areas

LACC

stringali@georgefox.edu

Jennifer Vernam

Jennifer Vernam, MSPH

Adjunct Faculty

Teaching Areas

MGOL

jvernam@georgefox.edu

Instructor Bio

Peter Wilson

Peter Wilson, Psy.D.

Adjunct Faculty

Teaching Areas

MSBS

pwilson@georgefox.edu

Instructor Bio

Danielle Wright

Danielle Wright, MBA, PhD

Adjunct Faculty

Teaching Areas

MGOL, MPJM

dwright@georgefox.edu

Instructor Bio

Marc Zimmerman

Marc Zimmerman, MA

Adjunct Faculty

Teaching Areas

LACC, MGOL

mzimmerman@georgefox.edu

Instructor Bio