Adjunct Faculty

Cindy Anderson

Cindy Anderson, MA

Adjunct Faculty

Teaching Areas

Sociology, Anthropology, and Communications

andersonc@georgefox.edu

Instructor Bio

Robin Ashford

, MS

Adjunct Faculty

Teaching Areas

Social Media

rashford@georgefox.edu

Debbie Austin

Debbie Austin, MBA, DBA

Adjunct Faculty

Teaching Areas

Project Management

daustin@georgefox.edu

Instructor Bio

Gary Barrett

Gary Barrett, MBA

Adjunct Faculty

Teaching Areas

Management and Organizational Leadership

gbarrett@georgefox.edu

Instructor Bio

Frank Barsotti

Frank Barsotti, MS

Adjunct Faculty

Teaching Areas

Human Resource Management

fbarsotti@georgefox.edu

Instructor Bio

Aaron Bear

Aaron Bear, MA

Adjunct Faculty

Teaching Areas

Christian Faith & Thought

abear@georgefox.edu

Instructor Bio

Brandon Berg

Brandon Berg, MA

Adjunct Faculty

Teaching Areas

Christian Faith & Thought

bberg@georgefox.edu

Instructor Bio

Cliff Berger

, DMin

Adjunct Faculty

Teaching Areas

Christian Faith & Thought, American History

cberger@georgefox.edu

Mark Brazo

Mark Brazo, EdD

Adjunct Faculty

Teaching Areas

Math and Science

mbrazo@georgefox.edu

Instructor Bio

Tim Bussman

Tim Bussman, MBA, MPA, PMP

Adjunct Faculty

Teaching Areas

Business Management, Project Management, Change Management

tbussman@georgefox.edu

Instructor Bio

Roger Button

Roger Button, MDiv

Adjunct Faculty

Teaching Areas

Leadership Communication, Strategic Management, Christian Faith & Thought

rbutton@georgefox.edu

Instructor Bio

Michelle Cox

Michelle Cox, PhD

Adjunct Faculty

Teaching Areas

Human Development and Family Studies, Grant Writing, Ethics

mcox@georgefox.edu

Instructor Bio

Lauren DeLuca

Lauren DeLuca, MA

Adjunct Faculty

Teaching Areas

Writing

ldeluca@georgefox.edu

Instructor Bio

James Fishback

James Fishback, JD

Adjunct Faculty

Teaching Areas

Organization Theory, Management

jfishback@georgefox.edu

Instructor Bio

Laura Fisk

Laura Fisk, PsyD

Adjunct Faculty

Teaching Areas

Assessment and Referral

lfisk@georgefox.edu

Instructor Bio

Wendy Flint

Wendy Flint, PhD

Adjunct Faculty

Teaching Areas

Organizational Leadership

wflint@georgefox.edu

Instructor Bio

Wes Friesen

Wes Friesen, MBA

Adjunct Faculty

Teaching Areas

Organization Theory, Management

wfriesen@georgefox.edu

Instructor Bio

Kathi Gatlin

Kathi Gatlin, MA, M.Ed

Adjunct Faculty

Teaching Areas

Christian Faith & Thought

kgatlin@georgefox.edu

Instructor Bio

Scot Headley

, PhD

Adjunct Faculty

Teaching Areas

General Education

sheadley@georgefox.edu

Daphne Huffman

Daphne Huffman

Adjunct Faculty

Teaching Areas

Social Work

dhuffman@georgefox.edu

Instructor Bio

Josh Jensen

Josh Jensen, Ed.D, MBA, MPA, SHRM-SCP

Adjunct Faculty

Teaching Areas

Organizational Theory, Human Resources

jjensen@georgefox.edu

Instructor Bio

David Kays

David Kays, PsyD

Adjunct Faculty

Teaching Areas

Ethics, Behavioral Sciences

dkays@georgefox.edu

Instructor Bio

Maria Kelley

Maria Kelley, MAT

Adjunct Faculty

Teaching Areas

Writing, Assessment

mkelley@georgefox.edu

Instructor Bio

Sara Kelm

Sara Kelm, MA

Adjunct Faculty

Teaching Areas

English, Rhetoric

sarakelm.com

skelm@georgefox.edu

Instructor Bio

Bud Lindstrand

Bud Lindstrand, MBA

Adjunct Faculty

Teaching Areas

Healthcare Ethics

blindstrand@georgefox.edu

Instructor Bio

Madeline Lowen

Madeline Lowen, MA

Adjunct Faculty

Teaching Areas

Writing, Social Media, and Yoga

mlowen@georgefox.edu

Instructor Bio

Barbara Lybarger

Barbara Lybarger, MA

Adjunct Faculty

Teaching Areas

Psychology, Counseling, and Ethics

blybarger@georgefox.edu

Instructor Bio

Jack Lyda

, MA

Adjunct Faculty

Teaching Areas

Hiking, Backpacking, and Fitness Walking

lydaj@georgefox.edu

Ron Miller

Ron Miller, MEd

Adjunct Faculty

Teaching Areas

Organizational Theory

rmiller@georgefox.edu

Instructor Bio

Robert Morgan

Robert Morgan, MBA

Adjunct Faculty

Teaching Areas

Management and Organizational Theory

rmorgan@georgefox.edu

Instructor Bio

Brenda Morton

, EdD

Adjunct Faculty

Teaching Areas

Education

bmorton@georgefox.edu

Jennifer Overstreet

Jennifer Overstreet, MBA

Adjunct Faculty

Teaching Areas

Mathematics

joverstreet@georgefox.edu

Instructor Bio

Emily Pearlman

Emily Pearlman, MPH

Adjunct Faculty

Teaching Areas

Healthcare Administration

epearlman@georgefox.edu

Instructor Bio

Amanda Ragona

Amanda Ragona, MBA

Adjunct Faculty

Teaching Areas

Healthcare Finance

aragona@georgefox.edu

Instructor Bio

David Reynolds

David Reynolds, MS

Adjunct Faculty

Teaching Areas

Project Management

dreynolds@georgefox.edu

Instructor Bio

Nicole Richman

Nicole Richman, MBA

Adjunct Faculty

Teaching Areas

Change Management

nrichman@georgefox.edu

Instructor Bio

Tiffany Rodriquez

Tiffany Rodriquez, MA

Adjunct Faculty

Teaching Areas

Writing

trodriquez@georgefox.edu

Instructor Bio

Jenny Song

Jenny Song, PhD

Adjunct Faculty

Teaching Areas

Leadership and Management

jsong@georgefox.edu

Instructor Bio

Curtis Strauss

Curtis Strauss, MA

Adjunct Faculty

Teaching Areas

International Dynamics

cstrauss@georgefox.edu

Instructor Bio

Tsz Yin Szeto-McNatt

Tsz Yin Szeto-McNatt, MA

Adjunct Faculty

Teaching Areas

Writing

tszetomcnatt@georgefox.edu

Instructor Bio

Susanne Tringali

, MA

Adjunct Faculty

Teaching Areas

Art

stringali@georgefox.edu

Brent Weaver

, DMA

Adjunct Faculty

Teaching Areas

Music

bweaver@georgefox.edu

Jim Weller

Jim Weller, MS

Adjunct Faculty

Teaching Areas

Management and Organizational Leadership

jweller@georgefox.edu

Instructor Bio

Peter Wilson

Peter Wilson, Psy.D.

Adjunct Faculty

Teaching Areas

Clinical Psychology

pwilson@georgefox.edu

Instructor Bio

Marc Zimmerman

Marc Zimmerman, MA

Adjunct Faculty

Teaching Areas

International Dynamics, Management

mzimmerman@georgefox.edu

Instructor Bio