Faculty

Paul  Choi

, PhD

Visiting Professor of Economics

503-554-2806

pchoi@georgefox.edu

Office: Hoover 131

Justine Haigh

, PhD

Director, Graduate Business Programs

Associate Professor of Marketing

503-554-2808

jhaigh@georgefox.edu

Office: Newberg Campus, Hoover 144

Office Hours: By appointment only

Ryan Halley

, PhD, CFP®

Professor of Finance

503-554-2807

halleyr@georgefox.edu

Office: Hoover 121

Office Hours: By appointment only

Laurie Koehler

Executive in Residence

503-554-2826

lkoehler@georgefox.edu

Office: Hoover 139

Jennifer Lehman

, PhD, JD, CFP®

Assistant Professor of Financial Planning

503-554-2811

jlehman@georgefox.edu

Office: Hoover 139

Office Hours: By appointment only

Christopher Meade

, PhD

Associate Professor of Management

503-915-7800

cmeade@georgefox.edu

Office: Portland Center Campus

Office Hours: By appointment only

Andrew Moses

, MBA

Visiting Assistant Professor of Business

503-554-2818

amoses@georgefox.edu

Office Hours: By appointment only

Nate Peach

, PhD

Professor of Economics

503-554-2815

npeach@georgefox.edu

Office: Hoover 135

Office Hours: By appointment only

Tim Rahschulte

, PhD

Professor of Business

trahschulte@georgefox.edu

Office: Portland Center South, #192

Office Hours: By appointment only

Dongjun (DJ) Rew

, PhD

Assistant Professor of Marketing

503-554-2803

drew@georgefox.edu

Office: Newberg Campus, Hoover 142

Office Hours: By appointment only

Paul Shelton

, PhD

Professor of Business and Analytics

503-554-2814

pshelton@georgefox.edu

Office: Newberg Campus, Hoover 122

Office Hours: By appointment only

Seth Sikkema

, DBA, CPA

Professor of Accounting

503-554-2813

ssikkema@georgefox.edu

Office: Hoover 134

Office Hours: By appointment only

Bill Stevens

, MBA

Instructor of Finance

503-554-2804

wstevens@georgefox.edu

Office: Hoover 132

Office Hours: By appointment only

Debby Thomas

, PhD

Dean, College of Business

503-554-2809

dthomas@georgefox.edu

Office: Hoover 143

Debra Drecnik Worden

, PhD

Professor of Business and Economics

503-554-2816

dworden@georgefox.edu

Office: Newberg Campus, Hoover #145

Office Hours: By appointment only

Chengping Zhang

, PhD, CFA

Professor of Finance

503-554-2805

czhang@georgefox.edu

Office: Hoover 119

Office Hours: By appointment only

Gibran Zogbi

, DBA

Visiting Assistant Professor of Accounting

503-554-2812

gzogbi@georgefox.edu

Office: Newberg Campus, Hoover 138

Office Hours: By appointment only