Faculty

Jekabs Bikis

, PhD

Dean, College of Business

503-554-2827

jbikis@georgefox.edu

Office: Hoover 143

Office Hours: By appointment only

Justine Haigh

, PhD

Associate Professor of Marketing

Director of DBA Program

503-554-2808

jhaigh@georgefox.edu

Office: Newberg Campus, Hoover 144

Office Hours: By appointment only

Ryan Halley

, PhD, CFP®

Professor of Finance

503-554-2807

halleyr@georgefox.edu

Office: Hoover 121

Office Hours: By appointment only

Laurie Koehler

Executive in Residence

503-554-2826

lkoehler@georgefox.edu

Office: Hoover 132

Jennifer Lehman

, PhD, JD

Assistant Professor of Financial Planning

503-554-2132

jlehman@georgefox.edu

Office: Hoover 133

Office Hours: By appointment only

David Ming Liu

, DBA

Associate Professor of Management

503-554-2824

dliu@georgefox.edu

Office: Hoover 139

Office Hours: By appointment only

Christopher Meade

, PhD

Associate Professor of Management

503-915-7800

cmeade@georgefox.edu

Office: Portland Center Campus

Office Hours: By appointment only

Richard McNeal

, MBA

Visiting Professor of Marketing

503-554-2109

rmcneal@georgefox.edu

Office Hours: By appointment only

Andrew Moses

, MBA

Visiting Assistant Professor of Business

503-554-2818

amoses@georgefox.edu

Office: Hoover 145

Office Hours: By appointment only

Annette Nemetz

, PhD

Associate Professor of Management

Director of MBA Programs

Director of International Business Institute at George Fox University

503-554-2806

anemetz@georgefox.edu

Office: Hoover 142

Office Hours: By appointment only

Nate Peach

, PhD

Associate Professor of Economics

503-554-2815

npeach@georgefox.edu

Office: Hoover 135

Office Hours: By appointment only

Tim Rahschulte

, PhD

Professor of Business

trahschulte@georgefox.edu

Office: Portland Center South, #192

Office Hours: By appointment only

Jonathan Ramse

, PhD

Assistant Professor of Economics

503-554-2801

jramse@georgefox.edu

Office: Hoover 141

Office Hours: By appointment only

Dongjun (DJ) Rew

, PhD

Assistant Professor of Marketing

503-554-2803

drew@georgefox.edu

Office: Newberg Campus, Hoover 131

Office Hours: By appointment only

Josh Sauerwein

, DBA, CPA

Associate Professor of Accounting

503-554-2812

jsauerwein@georgefox.edu

Office: Hoover 138

Office Hours: By appointment only

Paul Shelton

, PhD

Professor of Management

503-554-2814

pshelton@georgefox.edu

Office: Newberg Campus, Hoover 122

Office Hours: By appointment only

Seth Sikkema

, DBA, CPA

Associate Professor of Accounting

503-554-2813

ssikkema@georgefox.edu

Office: Hoover 134

Office Hours: By appointment only

Sarah Song Southworth

, PhD

Associate Professor of Marketing

503-554-2802

ssouthworth@georgefox.edu

Office: Hoover 140

Office Hours: By appointment only

Jim Steele

, EdD, GPHR, SPHR

Professor of Management

503-554-6177

jfsteele@georgefox.edu

Office: Portland Center South, #194

Office Hours: Class nights, 4-6 p.m. and by appointment

Bill Stevens

, MBA

Instructor of Finance

503-554-2804

wstevens@georgefox.edu

Office: Hoover 132

Office Hours: By appointment only

Debby Thomas

, PhD

Assistant Professor of Management

503-554-2809

dthomas@georgefox.edu

Office: Hoover 120

Debra Drecnik Worden

, PhD

Professor of Business and Economics

503-554-2816

dworden@georgefox.edu

Office: Newberg Campus, Hoover #145

Office Hours: By appointment only

Chengping Zhang

, PhD, CFA

Professor of Finance

503-554-2805

czhang@georgefox.edu

Office: Hoover 119

Office Hours: By appointment only