Contact Us

Listed below is the registrar's office personnel and some of the job descriptions for each person. Also, among our various duties, we consult with graduating students regarding completion of degree requirements. If you have any questions pertaining to the items listed below, please contact the appropriate person.

Mailing Address:
Registrar's Office
George Fox University
414 N. Meridian St. #6189
Newberg, OR 97132

Office Hours:
9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. Monday - Friday

Phone: 503-554-2218
Toll free: 800-765-4369
Fax: 503-554-3880

Email:  registrar@georgefox.edu

Enrollment Management

Enrollment managers support staff, faculty, and academic leadership of all academic programs offered at the University.

 

Nancy Fawver

Nancy Fawver

Senior Associate Registrar

Graduate Enrollment Manager

Doctor of Physical Therapy

503-554-2224

nfawver@georgefox.edu

Cindy Howard

Cindy Howard

Graduate Enrollment Manager

MAT, MAEd, MSW, Portland Seminary

503-554-6107

choward@georgefox.edu

Kirby Killen

Kirby Killen, MBA

Graduate Enrollment Manager

Business, Counseling, Physician Assistant

503-554-6103

kkillen@georgefox.edu

Lecia Retter

Lecia Retter

Graduate Enrollment Manager

EdD, MEd, PsyD

Education Certificates, Endorsements, and Licenses

503-554-2222

lretter@georgefox.edu

Rachel Ryan

Rachel Ryan

Assistant Registrar

Undergraduate Enrollment Manager

Majors Served

503-554-2225

rryan@georgefox.edu

Sidney Tafflinger

Sidney Tafflinger

Undergraduate Enrollment Manager

Majors Served

503-554-2217

stafflinger@georgefox.edu

Rebecca Williams

Rebecca Williams

Assistant Registrar

Undergraduate Enrollment Manager

Majors Served

503-554-2216

rwilliams@georgefox.edu

Technology and Operations

Heidi Lippert

Heidi Lippert

Enrollment Systems Manager and Non-Degree Seeking Students

503-554-2213

hlippert@georgefox.edu

Nancy Fawver

Nancy Fawver

Senior Associate Registrar

Graduate Enrollment Manager

Doctor of Physical Therapy

503-554-2224

nfawver@georgefox.edu

Audrey Lichten

Audrey Lichten

Operations Specialist

503-554-2219

alichten@georgefox.edu

Tamara Reams

Tamara Reams, MEd

Associate Registrar

503-554-2211

treams@georgefox.edu

Melissa Thomas

Melissa Thomas

Registrar

503-554-2218

mthomas@georgefox.edu