Contact Us

Listed below is the registrar's office personnel and some of the job descriptions for each person. Also, among our various duties, we consult with graduating students regarding completion of degree requirements. If you have any questions pertaining to the items listed below, please contact the appropriate person.

Newberg Campus Mailing Address:
Registrar's Office
George Fox University
414 N. Meridian St. #6189
Newberg, OR 97132

Office Hours:
9 a.m. - 5 p.m, Monday - Friday


Phone: 503-554-2210
Toll free: 800-765-4369
Fax: 503-554-3880

Email: registrar@georgefox.edu

Portland Campus Mailing Address:
Registrar's Office
George Fox University
12753 S.W. 68th Ave.
Portland, OR 97223

Office Hours:
8 a.m. - 6 p.m., Monday - Thursday
8 a.m. - 5 p.m., Friday

Phone: 503-538-8383
Toll free: 800-493-4937
Fax: 503-554-6111

Email: registrar@georgefox.edu

Diana Koba

Diana Koba
Enrollment Specialist
Newberg, Stevens Center
Phone: 503-554-2218
Email: dkoba@georgefox.edu

Heidi Duckworth

Heidi Duckworth
Records Specialist
Newberg, Stevens Center
Phone: 503-554-2213
Email: hduckworth@georgefox.edu

Matt Sargent

Matt Sargent
Associate Registrar
Newberg, Stevens Center
Phone: 503-554-2217
Email: msargent@georgefox.edu

Melissa Thomas

Melissa Thomas
Registrar
Newberg, Stevens Center
Phone: 503-554-2218
Email: mthomas@georgefox.edu

Traditional Undergraduate Programs

Tamara Reams

Tamara Reams
Assistant Registrar
Catalog updates, course building, degree conferral, withdraw/leave of absence
Newberg, Stevens Center
Phone: 503-554-2211
Email: treams@georgefox.edu

Rachel Ryan

Rachel Ryan
Enrollment Manager
Majors Served
Newberg, Stevens Center
Phone: 503-554-2225
Email: rryan@georgefox.edu

Rebecca WilliamsRebecca Williams
Enrollment Manager
Majors Served
Newberg, Stevens Center
Phone: 503-554-2216
Email: rwilliams@georgefox.edu

Adult Degree Program (ADP)

Emily Call

Emily Call
Enrollment Counselor
Adult Degree Program, A-G
Portland Center
Phone: 503-554-6109
Email: ecall@georgefox.edu

Aimee Frazier

Aimee Frazier
Enrollment Counselor
Adult Degree Program, H-N
Portland Center
Phone: 503-554-6108
Email: afrazier@georgefox.edu

Danae Allen

Danae Allen
Enrollment Counselor
Adult Degree Program, O-Z
Portland Center
Phone: 503-554-6167
Email: dallen@georgefox.edu

Britny Scholz

Britny Scholz
Enrollment Manager
Adult Degree Program
Portland Center
Phone: 503-554-6102
Email: bscholz@georgefox.edu

Graduate Programs

Jennifer Macnab

Jen Macnab
Senior Enrollment Manager
Graduate Students: Part-Time MBA, Seminary
Portland Center
Phone: 503-554-6103
Email: jmacnab@georgefox.edu

Nancy Fawver

Nancy Fawver
Enrollment Systems Manager
Graduate Students: Full-Time MBA, DBA, DPT, ACLA
Newberg, Roberts Center
Phone: 503-554-2224
Email: nfawver@georgefox.edu

Cindy Howard

Cindy Howard
Enrollment Manager
Graduate Students: MAT, Counseling
Portland Center
Phone: 503-554-6107
Email: choward@georgefox.edu

Lecia Retter

Lecia Retter
Enrollment Manager
Graduate Students: PsyD, EDFL
Newberg, Roberts Center
Phone: 503-554-2222
Email: lretter@georgefox.edu

Britny Scholz

Britny Scholz
Enrollment Manager
Graduate Students: MSW
Portland Center
Phone: 503-554-6102
Email: bscholz@georgefox.edu