Newberg Office Hours
9 a.m. - 5 p.m. Monday - Friday
Stevens Center, First Floor

Portland Center Office Hours
8 a.m. - 6 p.m. Monday-Thursday
8 a.m. - 5 p.m. Friday
12753 S.W. 68th Ave. Suite 185, Portland, OR 97223

  • Wed., July 4, 2018 - Independence Day
  • Mon., Sept 3, 2018 - Labor Day (All sites except Newberg)
  • Wed., Sept. 12, 2018 - Serve Day (Newberg only)
  • Fri., Oct. 12, 2018 - Mid-Semester Holiday (Newberg only)
  • Thurs.-Fri., Nov. 22 and 23, 2018 - Thanksgiving Holiday
  • Mon.-Fri., Dec. 24-28, 2018 - Christmas Holiday
  • Mon., Dec. 31 and Jan. 1, 2019 - New Year's Holiday
  • Mon., Jan. 21, 2019 - Martin Luther King Jr. Day
  • Fri, Mar. 29, 2019 - Spring Break Holiday
  • Fri, Apr. 19, 2019 - Good Friday Holiday
  • Mon., May 27, 2019 - Memorial Day
Contact Us