Find out who your admission counselor is. All you need to know is a ZIP code.

Keisha Gordon

Keisha Gordon
Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
503-554-2257 Direct
503-694-3091 Text
kgordon@georgefox.edu
Address and Fax Info

Student groups: Recruited Athletes 


Jamison Loop

Jamison Loop
Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
503-554-2271 Direct
503-662-1557 Text
jloop@georgefox.edu
Address and Fax Info

Student groups: Transfer Students and Re-Admits 


Scott Barnett

Scott Barnett
Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
503-554-2245 Direct
503-862-2150 Text
sbarnett@georgefox.edu
Address and Fax Info

Oregon territories: ZIP codes starting with 977xx through 979xx
Washington territories: Central and Eastern
State territories: Alabama, Arizona, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Idaho, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, Missouri, New Mexico, Nevada, North Carolina, Oklahoma, South Carolina, Southern California, Tennessee, Texas, Utah


Abby Burgess

Abby Burgess
Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions 
503-554-2243 Direct
503-476-9308 Text
aburgess@georgefox.edu
Address and Fax Info

Oregon territories: ZIP codes starting with 970xx, 971xx, 975xx and 976xx
Student groups: Americans Living Abroad


Ryan Forbes

Ryan Forbes
Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
503-554-2270 Direct
503-476-3315 Text
rforbes@georgefox.edu
Address and Fax Info

Oregon territories: ZIP codes beginning with 972xx and 974xx
Washington territories: Southwest
State territories: Northern California


Emma Glennen

Emma Glennen
Associate Director of Undergraduate Admissions
503-554-2247 Direct
503-713-6290 Text
eglennen@georgefox.edu
Address and Fax Info

Oregon territories: ZIP codes beginning with 973xx
Washington territories: Northwest



Nate McIntyre

Nate McIntyre
Senior Associate Director of Undergraduate Admissions
503-554-2255 Direct
503-926-6316 Text
nmcintyre@georgefox.edu
Address and Fax Info

State territories: Alaska, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, Hawaii, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Montana, North Dakota, New Hampshire, New Jersey, Nebraska, New York, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Dakota, Vermont, Virginia, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming



Jennifer Farland

Jennifer Farland
International Admissions Counselor
001-503-554-6028 Direct
001-503-554-6111 Fax
jfarland@georgefox.edu

International Admissions