Faculty & Staff

Keith Dempsey

, PhD, LPC

Associate Dean, College of Counseling

Associate Professor of Counseling

503-554-6140

kdempsey@georgefox.edu

CV

Steve Bearden

, PhD

Assistant Professor of Marriage and Family Therapy

503-554-6117

sbearden@georgefox.edu

CV

Anna Berardi

, PhD, LPC, LMFT

Professor of Marriage and Family Therapy

Director, Trauma Response Institute

503-554-6144

aberardi@georgefox.edu

CV

Laurie Bloomquist

, PhD

Assistant Professor of Counseling

lbloomquist@georgefox.edu

Keleigh Blount

, PhD

Assistant Professor

Clinical Director, Clinical Mental Health Counseling Program

503-554-6022

kblount@georgefox.edu

CV

Lorraine DeKruyf

, PhD

Chair, School Counseling Program

Professor of Counseling

503-554-6147

ldekruyf@georgefox.edu

CV

Michelle Engblom-Deglmann

, PhD, LMFT

Chair, Marriage, Couple and Family Counseling

Associate Professor of Marriage, Couple and Family Counseling

503-554-6045

mengblom@georgefox.edu

CV

Unique Page

, M.A., LPC, NCC

Director, Portland Counseling and Training Center

Visiting Assistant Professor of Counseling

503-554-6143

upage@georgefox.edu

CV

Danielle Pappas

, PhD

Chair, School Psychology Program

Assistant Professor of Counseling

503-554-6169

dpappas@georgefox.edu

CV

Richard S. Shaw

, DMFT, LMFT, LMHC*

Chair, Clinical Mental Health Counseling

Associate Professor of Marriage, Couple and Family Counseling

*LMFT (Oregon), LMHC (Washington)

503-554-6142

rshaw@georgefox.edu

CV

Daniel S. Sweeney

, PhD, LPC, LMFT, ACS, RPT-S*

Professor of Counseling

Clinical Director, Marriage, Couple and Family Counseling Program

Director, Northwest Center for Play Therapy Studies

*LMFT (California), LPC (Oregon), RPT-S (Assoc. for Play Therapy)

503-554-6146

dsweeney@georgefox.edu

CV

Maddy Boylan

Maddy Boylan, BA

Program Coordinator

503-554-6021

mboylan@georgefox.edu

Victoria Holland

Victoria Holland, BA

Administrative Assistant

503-554-6023

vholland@georgefox.edu