Faculty & Staff

Program Directors

The William Penn Honors Program committee and teaching faculty represent a diverse range of subject expertise and research...

Faculty Fellows


Honors Committee Members


Dr. Joseph Clair (Philosophy and Theology)
Dr. Caitlin Corning (History)
Dr. Brian Doak (Biblical Studies)
Dr. Ben Giudice (Civil Engineering)
Dr. Javier Garcia (Religious Studies)
Dr. Abigail Rine Favale (English)
Dr. Mark Hall (Political Science)
Dr. David Hansen (Computer Science)
Dr. Bill Jolliff (English)
Dr. Nate Peach (Business)
Dr. John Schmitt (Biology, Pre-med)
Prof. Mark Terry, MFA (Art)
Dr. Brent Weaver (Music)