Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Curt Stilp

, EdD, PA-C

Program Director

Associate Professor

School of Medical Science

cstilp@georgefox.edu

Heather  Rollins

, DMSc, PA-C

Director of Didactic Education

Assistant Professor

School of Medical Science

hrollins@georgefox.edu

Jay Jamieson

, M.D.

Medical Director

Assistant Professor

School of Medical Science

jjamieson@georgefox.edu

Kathi Norman

, DMSc, PA-C

Director of Clinical Education

Assistant Professor

School of Medical Science

knorman@georgefox.edu

Josh Guffey

, PharmD, BCPS

Assistant Professor

School of Medical Science

wguffey@georgefox.edu

Tim Aylward

, MPAS, PA-C

Assistant Professor

School of Medical Science

taylward@georgefox.edu

Elizabeth Upton

, MS, PA-C

Assistant Professor

School of Medical Science

eupton@georgefox.edu

Erika Barber

, MD

Assistant Professor

School of Medical Science

ebarber@georgefox.edu

Erika McCarthy

, MS, PA-C

Assistant Professor

School of Medical Science

emccarthy@georgefox.edu

Staff

Holli Paskewich

Holli Paskewich

Operations Manager and

Admissions Liaison

503-554-2510

hpaskewich@georgefox.edu

Nina Inglesby

Nina Inglesby

Administrative Operations Specialist

503-554-2521

ninglesby@georgefox.edu