Contact Us

Physical Office Address:
414 N. Meridian St. (third floor of Stevens Center) 
Newberg, OR 97132

Mailing address:
George Fox University
University Advancement
414 N. Meridian St. #6256
Newberg, OR 97132

Phone:
503-554-2115

Email:
giving@georgefox.edu

Michael Reza

Chief Advancement Officer, Vice President for Advancement

503-554-2114

mreza@georgefox.edu

Development

Kyle Dickinson

Executive Director for Development

503-554-2119

kdickinson@georgefox.edu

Jessica Warburton

Assistant Director of Development

503-554-2116

jwarburton@georgefox.edu

Lindsey Coates

Assistant Director of Annual Giving Program

503-554-2120

ldoran@georgefox.edu

Alumni Relations

Sara Reamy

Director of Alumni Relations

503-554-2118

sreamy@georgefox.edu

Government, Corporate and Foundation Relations

Sarah Tenney

Director of Development, Government, Corporate and Foundation Relations

503-554-2132

stenney@georgefox.edu

Advancement Operations

Marina Alcala-Medel

Advancement Operations Specialist, Services

503-554-2131

malcala@georgefox.edu

Nina Inglesby

Advancement Operations Specialist, Systems

503-554-2117

ninglesby@georgefox.edu

Planned Giving

Update your information

Use this simple form to update your info and share recent life news. Stay connected!

Learn More