Contact Us

Physical Office Address:
215 N. Meridian St. (second floor)
Newberg, OR 97132

Mailing address:
George Fox University
University Advancement
414 N. Meridian St. #6256
Newberg, OR 97132

Phone:
503-554-2115

Email:
giving@georgefox.edu

Michael Reza

Michael Reza

Vice President of University Advancement

503-554-2114

mreza@georgefox.edu

Karlyn Fleming

Karlyn Fleming

Executive Assistant

503-554-2115

kfleming@georgefox.edu

Development

Kyle Dickinson

Kyle Dickinson

Executive Director for Development

503-554-2119

kdickinson@georgefox.edu

Jesse Richards

Jesse Richards

Assistant Director of Development

503-554-2130

jrichards@georgefox.edu

Lindsey Coates

Lindsey Coates

Assistant Director of Annual Giving Program

503-554-2120

ldoran@georgefox.edu

Alumni Relations

Sara Reamy

Sara Reamy

Director of Alumni Relations

503-554-2118

sreamy@georgefox.edu

Grants Administration

Tai Harden-Moore

Tai Harden-Moore

Director of Grants Administration

503-554-2115

thardenmoore@georgefox.edu

Advancement Operations

Corey Haverda

Corey Haverda

Director of Advancement Operations

503-554-2111

chaverda@georgefox.edu

Marina Alcala-Medel

Marina Alcala-Medel

Advancement Operations Specialist

503-554-2131

malcala@georgefox.edu

Planned Giving

Gene Christian

Gene Christian

Director of Planned Giving

503-936-5350

gchristian@georgefox.edu