Faculty

Rebecca Yazzie

, PhD, MSW, LCSW

Director, Master of Social Work Program

Associate Professor of Social Work

503-554-6075

ryazzie@georgefox.edu

CV

Erin Johnson

, MSW

Director, Bachelor of Social Work Program

Interim BSW Director of Field Education

Assistant Professor of Social Work

503-554-2747

ejohnson@georgefox.edu

CV

Office: Meridian Street House

Sean St. Jean

, PhD

MSW Director of Field Education

Assistant Professor of Social Work

503-554-6077

sstjean@georgefox.edu

Office: Portland South 171

Rhonda Andrews

, MSW, LCSW

Assistant Professor of Social Work

503-554-6071

randrews@georgefox.edu

CV

Peggy Gibbons

, MSW

Assistant Professor of Social Work

503-554-2754

mgibbons@georgefox.edu

Office: Meridian St. House 105

Jeongah Kim

, PhD, MPA, BSW

Associate Professor of Social Work

503-554-6076

jkim@georgefox.edu

CV

Muh Bi Lin

, PhD, MSW

Professor of Social Work

503-554-6073

mbilin@georgefox.edu

CV

Leslie Wuest

, PhD, MSW

Assistant Professor of Social Work

503-554-6074

lwuest@georgefox.edu

CV

Yongqiang Zheng

, PhD, MSW

Assistant Professor of Social Work

503-554-6079

yzheng@georgefox.edu

CV

Staff

Samantha Adams

Samantha Adams

MSW Program Coordinator

503-554-6070

sadams@georgefox.edu

Kim Rapp

Kim Rapp

BSW Administrative Assistant

503-554-2740

rappk@georgefox.edu

Michael Simmons

, MA

Seminary Admissions Counselor, Master's Programs

Admissions Counselor, Master of Social Work

Call: 503-554-6168

Text: 503-213-6733

msimmons@georgefox.edu