Faculty

Tyler Cuddeford

, PT, PhD

Associate Dean, College of Physical Therapy

Professor of Physical Therapy

503-554-2452

tcuddeford@georgefox.edu

Li-Zandré Philbrook

, PT, DPT

Director of Clinical Education

Assistant Professor of Physical Therapy

503-554-2479

lphilbrook@georgefox.edu

Jason Brumitt

, PT, PhD, ATC, CSCS

Associate Professor of Physical Therapy

503-554-2461

jbrumitt@georgefox.edu

Kim Eppen

, PT, PhD, FAACVPR

Associate Professor of Physical Therapy

keppen@georgefox.edu

Gabe Haberly

, MS, CSCS

Assistant Professor of Physical Therapy

503-554-2941

ghaberly@georgefox.edu

Ryan Jacobson

, PT, DPT, PCS

Associate Professor of Physical Therapy

503-554-2462

rjacobson@georgefox.edu

Daniel Kang

, PT, DPT

Associate Professor of Physical Therapy

503-554-2460

dkang@georgefox.edu

Andrew Meszaros

, PT, PhD

Associate Professor of Physical Therapy

503-554-2455

ameszaros@georgefox.edu

Bethany Nguyen

, DPT

Assistant Professor of Physical Therapy

503-554-2457

bnguyen@georgefox.edu

Paul Shew

, PT, DPT

Assistant Director of Clinical Education

Associate Professor of Physical Therapy

503-554-2453

pshew@georgefox.edu

Lyndsay Stutzenberger

, PT, DPT, PhD

Assistant Professor of Physical Therapy

503-554-2463

lstutzenberger@georgefox.edu

Tess Swake

, PT, DPT, OCS, MTC

Assistant Professor of Physical Therapy

503-554-2454

tswake@georgefox.edu

Cindy Zablotny

, PT, DPT, NCS

Professor of Physical Therapy

503-554-2459

czablotny@georgefox.edu

Staff

Samantha Skaggs

Samantha Skaggs

Administrative Assistant

503-554-2451

sskaggs@georgefox.edu