Roger Nam

, PhD

Dean, Portland Seminary

Professor of Biblical Studies

503-554-6171

rnam@georgefox.edu

Clifford Berger

, DMin

Associate Director of Doctor of Ministry Program

503-554-6163

cberger@georgefox.edu

Office: Portland Center South: Office 296

Tiona Cage

, MSW

Associate Director of Academic Advising & Community Life

503-554-6035

tcage@georgefox.edu

Office: Portland Center South: Office 271

Loren Kerns

, PhD

Director, Doctor of Ministry Program

(503) 893-4788

lkerns@georgefox.edu

Office: Portland Center South: Office 268

Faculty

Paul Anderson

, PhD

Professor of Biblical and Quaker Studies

503-554-2651

panderson@georgefox.edu

Office: Hoover 241

Daniel Brunner

, DPhil

Professor of Christian History and Formation

503-554-6160

dbrunner@georgefox.edu

Office: Portland Center South: Office 274

Anderson Campbell

, DMin

Assistant Professor of Christian Studies

503-554-2662

acampbell@georgefox.edu

Office: Hoover 233

Lisa Cleath

, PhD

Assistant Professor of Biblical Studies

503-554-2660

lcleath@georgefox.edu

Office: Hoover 243

Sarita Edwards

, PhD

Associate Professor of Religious Studies

503-554-2656

sgallagher@georgefox.edu

Office: Hoover 235

Nijay Gupta

, PhD

Associate Professor of New Testament

503-554-6156

ngupta@georgefox.edu

Office: Portland Center South: Office 269

Rebecca Jeong

, PhD

Assistant Professor of Pastoral Theology, Louisville Institute Postdoctoral Fellow

Ekaterina Lomperis

, PhD

Assistant Professor of Theology

MaryKate Morse

, PhD

Professor of Leadership; Spiritual Formation

twitter: @MaryKateMorse
facebook: facebook.com/MaryKateMorse

503-554-6150

mkmorse@georgefox.edu

Leah Payne

, PhD

Assistant Professor of Christian Studies

503-554-6036

lpayne@georgefox.edu

Melissa Ramos

, PhD

Assistant Professor of Biblical Studies

503-554-2667

mramos@georgefox.edu

Larry Shelton

, ThD

Emeritus Professor of Wesleyan Theology

lshelton@georgefox.edu

Steve Sherwood

, DMin

Associate Professor of Christian Ministries

503-554-2665

ssherwood@georgefox.edu

Ekaputra Tupamahu

, PhD

Assistant Professor of New Testament

 
Randy Woodley

, PhD

Distinguished Professor of Faith and Culture

Director of Intercultural and Indigenous Studies

rwoodley@georgefox.edu

Sunggu Yang

, PhD

Assistant Professor of Christian Ministries

503-554-2663

syang@georgefox.edu

Office: Hoover 234




Staff

Gloria Doherty

, MDiv

Director of Digital Learning

Newberg and Portland

Rachael Fissell

Executive Assistant to the Dean

503-554-6151

rfissell@georgefox.edu

Office: Portland Center South: Office 278

Adam McGuffie

Adam McGuffie, MDiv

Doctor of Ministry Hybrid Learning Specialist

amcguffie@georgefox.edu

Heather Rainey

Program and Operations Coordinator, Doctor of Ministry Department

503-554-6162

hrainey@georgefox.edu

Office: Portland Center South: Office 268

Michael Simmons

Michael Simmons

Seminary Admissions Counselor, Master's Programs

Graduate Admissions Counselor, Doctor of Education

503-554-6168

msimmons@georgefox.edu

Ty Sohlman

Seminary Admissions Counselor, DMin Programs

Graduate Admissions Counselor, Doctor of Psychology (PsyD)

503-554-6122

tsohlman@georgefox.edu

Office: Portland Center South: Office 189

Trisha Welstad

, MDiv

Director of the Pastoral Thriving Initiative and The Leadership Center

trisha@nwleadershipcenter.org
twitter: @trishawelstad
website: nwleadershipcenter.org

626-664-8519

twelstad@georgefox.edu

Office: Portland Center South: Office 266

John Regier

, MA

Director of Graduate, Adult Degree & International Admissions

503-554-6026

jregier@georgefox.edu

Office: Portland Center South: Office 191