At the crossroads of theological formation, service, and scholarship

Faculty

Paul Anderson

, PhD

Professor of Biblical and Quaker Studies

503-554-2651

panderson@georgefox.edu

Office: Hoover 241

Isaac Choi

, PhD

Assistant Professor of Philosophy

503-554-2155

ichoi@georgefox.edu

Joseph Clair

, PhD

Executive Dean, Cultural Enterprise

Interim Director, School of Theology

Associate Professor, Theology and Culture

503-554-2153

jclair@georgefox.edu

Lisa Cleath

, PhD

Assistant Professor of Biblical Studies

503-554-2660

lcleath@georgefox.edu

Office: Hoover 243

Brian Doak

, PhD

Director, George Fox Digital

Associate Professor of Biblical Studies

bdoak@georgefox.edu

Office Hours: Contact for hours

Dominic Done

, MTh

Professor of Applied Theology

ddone@georgefox.edu

Sarita Edwards

, PhD

Professor of Religious Studies

503-554-2656

edwardss@georgefox.edu

Office: Hoover 235

Javier Garcia

, PhD

Director, Honors Program

Assistant Professor of Religious Studies

503-554-2156

jgarcia@georgefox.edu

Ross McCullough

, PhD

Assistant Professor of Philosophy

503-554-2159

rmccullough@georgefox.edu

Dan Morrison

, DPhil

Assistant Professor of New Testament

dmorrison@georgefox.edu

Heather Ohaneson

, PhD

Associate Professor of Philosophy and Religious Studies

503-554-2158

hohaneson@georgefox.edu

Leah Payne

, PhD

Associate Professor of Theology

503-554-6036

lpayne@georgefox.edu

Melissa Ramos

, PhD

Director of Seminary Masters Programs

Assistant Professor of Biblical Studies

503-554-2667

mramos@georgefox.edu

Phil Smith

, PhD

Professor of Philosophy

503-554-2657

psmith@georgefox.edu

Sunggu Yang

, PhD

Assistant Professor of Christian Ministries

503-554-2663

syang@georgefox.edu

Office: Hoover 234

Graedon Zorzi

, PhD

Assistant Professor of Theology and Philosophy

503-554-2652

gzorzi@georgefox.edu

Office: Hoover 236