At the crossroads of theological formation, service, and scholarship

Faculty


Paul Anderson Paul Anderson
Professor of Biblical and Quaker Studies

Phone: 503-554-2651
Email: panderson@georgefox.edu

Corwynn Beals Corwynn Beals
Professor of Philosophy and Religion

Phone: 503-554-2661
Email: cbeals@georgefox.edu

Anderson Campbell Anderson Campbell
Assistant Professor of Christian Studies

Phone: 503-554-2662
Email: acampbell@georgefox.edu

Joseph Clair Joseph Clair
Assistant Professor of Religious Studies
and Director of the William Penn Honors Program

Phone:  503-554-2153
Email:  jclair@georgefox.edu

Lisa Cleath Lisa Cleath
Assistant Professor of Biblical Studies

Phone:  503-554-2660
Email:  lcleath@georgefox.edu

Chuck Conniry Chuck Conniry
Dean, College of Christian Studies
and Portland Seminary

Phone:  503-554-6152
Email:  cconniry@georgefox.edu

Brian Doak Brian Doak
Associate Professor of Biblical Studies

Phone:  503-554-2655
Email:  bdoak@georgefox.edu

Sarita Gallagher Sarita Gallagher
Associate Professor of Religious Studies

Phone: 503-554-2656
Email: sgallagher@georgefox.edu

Javier Garcia Javier Garcia
Assistant Professor of Religious Studies
and Associate Director for Student Engagement and Enrollment,
William Penn Honors Program
Phone: 503-554-2156
Email: jgarcia@georgefox.edu

Jeannine Graham Jeannine Graham
Associate Professor of Religious Studies

Phone: 503-554-2664
Email: jgraham@georgefox.edu

Paula Hampton Paula Hampton
Administrative Assistant

Phone: 503-554-2650
Email: phampton@georgefox.edu

Ben Hartley Ben Hartley
Associate Professor of Christian Mission

Phone: 503-554-2658
Email: bhartley@georgefox.edu

Mark McLeod-Harrison Mark McLeod-Harrison
Professor of Philosophy

Phone: 503-554-2654
Email: mmcleodharriso@georgefox.edu

Heather Ohaneson Heather Ohaneson
Assistant Professor of Philosophy and Religious Studies

Phone: 503-554-2158
Email: hohaneson@georgefox.edu

Leah Payne Leah Payne
Assistant Professor of Christian Studies

Phone: 503-554-6036
Email: lpayne@georgefox.edu

Melissa Ramos Melissa Ramos
Assistant Professor of Biblical Studies

Phone: 503-554-2667
Email: mramos@georgefox.edu

Sara Reamy Sara Reamy
Assistant Director of Portland Seminary and College of Christian Studies

Phone: 503-554-6150
Email: sreamy@georgefox.edu

Steve Sherwood Steve Sherwood
Associate Professor of Religion

Phone: 503-554-2665
Email: ssherwoo@georgefox.edu

Phil Smith Phil Smith
Professor of Philosophy
Chair, College of Christian Studies

Phone: 503-554-2657
Email: psmith@georgefox.edu

Tim Tsohantaridis Tim Tsohantaridis
Associate Professor of Biblical Studies and Greek

Phone: 503-554-2659
Email: ttsohantaridis@georgefox.edu

Sunggu Yang Sunggu Yang
Assistant Professor of Christian ministries

Phone: 503-554-2663
Email: syang@georgefox.edu