At the crossroads of theological formation, service, and scholarship

Faculty

Paul Anderson

, PhD

Professor of Biblical and Quaker Studies

503-554-2651

panderson@georgefox.edu

Office: Hoover 118

Isaac Choi

, PhD

Assistant Professor of Philosophy

503-554-2155

ichoi@georgefox.edu

Joseph Clair

, PhD

Executive Dean, Cultural Enterprise

Associate Professor, Theology and Culture

503-554-2153

jclair@georgefox.edu

Office: Minthorn 303

Lisa Cleath

, PhD

Assistant Professor of Biblical Studies

503-554-2660

lcleath@georgefox.edu

Office: Hoover 116

Brian Doak

, PhD

Vice President, George Fox Digital

Professor of Biblical Studies

bdoak@georgefox.edu

Office Hours: Contact for hours

Lindsey Hankins

, PhD

Assistant Professor of Theology

503-554-2652

lhankins@georgefox.edu

Office: Hoover 117

Joel Mayward

, PhD

Assistant Professor of Christian Ministries, Theology and the Arts

503-554-2664

jmayward@georgefox.edu

Office: Hoover 114

Ross McCullough

, PhD

Assistant Professor of Philosophy

503-554-2159

rmccullough@georgefox.edu

Leah Payne

, PhD

Associate Professor of Theology

503-554-6036

lpayne@georgefox.edu

Office: Hoover 112

Travis Pickell

, PhD

Assistant Professor of Theology and Ethics

Director, Character Virtue Initiative

503-554-2656

tpickell@georgefox.edu

Office: Hoover 115

Phil Smith

, PhD

Professor of Philosophy

Interim Director, School of Theology

503-554-2657

psmith@georgefox.edu

Office: Hoover 111

Sunggu Yang

, PhD

Assistant Professor of Christian Ministries

Director, Margaret Fell Scholars Program

Read more about the Margaret Fell Scholars Program here.

503-554-2663

syang@georgefox.edu

Office: Hoover 113