Faculty and Staff

Marc Shelton

, EdD

Professor of Education

Dean, College of Education

503-554-2869

mshelton@georgefox.edu

Becky Jensen

Becky Jensen

Executive Assistant to the Dean

503-554-2842

rjensen@georgefox.edu

Doctor of Education

Karen Buchanan

, EdD

Professor of Education

Chair, Doctor of Education Program

503-554-2884

kbuchana@georgefox.edu

Scot Headley

, PhD

Professor of Education

503-554-2836

sheadley@georgefox.edu

Terry Huffman

, PhD

Professor of Education

503-554-2856

thuffman@georgefox.edu

Dane Joseph

, PhD

Assistant Professor of Education

503-554-2855

djoseph@georgefox.edu

Gary Sehorn

, EdD

Associate Professor of Education

503-554-2853

gsehorn@georgefox.edu

Susanna Thornhill

, PhD

Associate Professor of Education

Program Director, Oregon Writing Project Collaborative

503-554-2839

sthornhill@georgefox.edu

Administrative Licensure

Marc Shelton

, EdD

Professor of Education

Dean, College of Education

503-554-2869

mshelton@georgefox.edu

Master of Arts in Teaching

Lu Ann Anderson

, MS

Assistant Professor of Education

Special Education Program

503-554-2896

landerson@georgefox.edu

Christine Birch

, MS

Visiting Assistant Professor of Education

cbirch@georgefox.edu

Carol Brazo

, EdD

Professor of Education

503-554-6115

cbrazo@georgefox.edu

Tom Buchanan

, EdD

Associate Professor of Education

503-554-6025

tbuchanan@georgefox.edu

Tatiana Cevallos

, EdD

Associate Professor of Education

Director, Dual Language & ESOL

503-554-6113

tcevallos@georgefox.edu

Amy Dee

, EdD

Professor of Education

503-554-2852

adee@georgefox.edu

Lynette Elwyn

, MS

Visiting Assistant Professor of Education

503-554-6110

lelwyn@georgefox.edu

Carrie Hall

, PhD

Assistant Professor of Education

503-554-2846

chall@georgefox.edu

Megan Hills

, MA

Assistant Professor of Education

503-554-6054

mhills@georgefox.edu

Keelan LoFaro

, MEd

Assistant Professor of Education

503-554-6056

klofaro@georgefox.edu

Kris Molitor

, EdD

Associate Professor of Education

Co-Chair, School of Education

Director, MAT Program

kmolitor@georgefox.edu

Brenda Morton

, EdD

Associate Professor of Education

503-554-2873

bmorton@georgefox.edu

Bethany Pflug

, MAT

Visiting Assistant Professor of Education

503-554-2870

bpflug@georgefox.edu

John Spencer

, MEd

Assistant Professor of Education

Educational Technology Coordinator

503-554-2857

jspencer@georgefox.edu

Shannon Stueckle

, MA

Assistant Professor of Education

Chair, Undergraduate Teacher Education

edTPA Coordinator

503-554-2492

sstueckle@georgefox.edu

Linda Warberg

, MAT

Assistant Professor of Education

Director, Special Education Program

503-554-2841

lwarberg@georgefox.edu

Kristi Wheaton

, EdD

Assistant Professor of Education

Redmond Center

kwheaton@georgefox.edu

Elementary Education Degree Completion

Saurra Heide

, EdD

Assistant Professor of Education

503-554-2885

sheide@georgefox.edu

Randy King

, EdD

Assistant Professor of Education

kingr@georgefox.edu

Katy Turpen

, EdD

Assistant Professor of Education

Director, Elementary Education Degree Completion

kturpen@georgefox.edu

Undergraduate Teacher Education

Robert Bonner

, EdD

Associate Professor of Education

503-554-2845

rlbonner@georgefox.edu

Nicole Enzinger

, PhD

Assistant Professor of Education

503-554-2848

nenzinger@georgefox.edu

Sarri Gibson

, MS

Visiting Assistant Professor of Education

503-554-2833

gibsons@georgefox.edu

Eloise Hockett

, EdD

Professor of Education

503-554-2859

ehockett@georgefox.edu

Office: Roberts Center

Maranda Turner

, MS, MEd

Assistant Professor of Education

503-554-2832

mturner@georgefox.edu

Donna Webb

, EdD

Assistant Professor of Education

503-554-2889

dwebb@georgefox.edu

Staff

Judy Deale

Judy Deale

Program Coordinator

Undergraduate Teacher Education

503-554-2830

jdeale@georgefox.edu

Brenda Graf

Brenda Graf

Program Coordinator

Master of Arts in Teaching

503-554-6110

bgraf@georgefox.edu

Donna Kestek

Donna Kestek

Coordinator, Clinical Practice Office

503-554-2874

dkestek@georgefox.edu

Lois Mulkey

Lois Mulkey

Coordinator, Clinical Practice Office

503-554-2872

mulkeyl@georgefox.edu

Holli Paskewich

Holli Paskewich

Program Coordinator

Doctor of Education Program (EdD), MEd and Administrative Programs

503-554-2850

hpaskewich@georgefox.edu

Cindi Pratt

Cindi Pratt

Administrative Assistant

Clinical Practice Office

503-554-2840

cpratt@georgefox.edu

Lizzy Riese

Lizzy Riese

Program Coordinator

Elementary Education Degree Completion

503-554-2883

lriese@georgefox.edu

Steve Tillery

Steve Tillery, MEd

Director, Clinical Practice Office

(503) 554-2851

stillery@georgefox.edu

Kipp Wilfong

Kipp Wilfong

Graduate Admissions Counselor

503-554-6027

kwilfong@georgefox.edu