Faculty

Full-time Faculty

Pam Fifer

, EdD, RN, CNE

Associate Dean, College of Nursing

Associate Professor of Nursing

To make an appointment, please call or email the Nursing Office.

503-554-2951

pfifer@georgefox.edu

CV

Andrea Alexander

, MSN, BSN

Assistant Professor of Nursing

Make an appointment

503-554-2962

aalexander@georgefox.edu

Office: Hoover 223

Catherine Kacalek

, MSN, RN, CNE

Assistant Professor of Nursing

Make an appointment

503-554-2954

ckacalek@georgefox.edu

Stephanie Matthew

, MSN, FNP-C, RN, CNE

Assistant Professor of Nursing

Make an appointment

503-554-2952

smatthew@georgefox.edu

Stephanie Holguin

, BS

Lab Assistant and Compliance Specialist

503-554-2963

sholguin@georgefox.edu

Carolyn Milburn

, MSN, BSN

Program Coordinator, RN to BSN Program

Assistant Professor of Nursing

To schedule an appointment, please email Carolyn.

503-554-2964

cmilburn@georgefox.edu

Office: Hoover 232

Valorie Orton

, DNP, MS, RN, CNL

Assistant Professor of Nursing

Make an appointment

503-554-2957

vorton@georgefox.edu

Office: Hoover 217

Kari Velez

, MSN, RN, PCCN

Assistant Professor of Nursing

Make an appointment

kvelez@georgefox.edu

Vanessa Walkley

, MSN, RN, CHSE, CWON, CFCN, CFCS

Assistant Professor of Nursing

Make an Appointment

503-554-2955

vwalkley@georgefox.edu

Kaye Wilson-Anderson

, DNS, MSN, BSN

Associate Professor of Nursing

To schedule an appointment, please email Kaye.

503-554-2961

banderson@georgefox.edu

Staff

Clinical Faculty

Cristina Bec BSN, RN
Bobbie Breyer, BSN, RN
Traci Buller MSN, RNC, RNC-OB
Jennifer Eddy BSN, RN
Angela Russell MSN, BSN, RN
Karen Zondervan RN, BSN, MSW